en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Permalink(s) deleted successfully
zh: 成功刪除了固定網址

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定網址

en: Create simpler permanent aliases to your items space
zh: 為你的項目產生簡單、固定的別名

en: Name you have defined as an alias to your item
zh: 你為你的項目指定的別名名稱

en: Enable this rule to allow Permalinks you define to work. Disabling this rule will break your Permalinks.
zh: 這個規則必需啟用才能使用你定義的固定網址。關閉這個規則會使你的固定網址失效。

en: Permalink post activation
zh: 固定網址啟用完畢

en: URL Rewrite Module
zh: 網址改寫模組

en: Now that you have activated the Permalinks module, you have to activate Permalinks rule in the %s.
zh: 你已經啟用了固定網址模組，接下來你必需在%s啟用固定網址規則。

en: Edit the permalinks that refer to this item. You can add or delete permalinks.
zh: 修改指到這個項目的固定網址。你可以增加或刪除固定網址。

en: You have no permalinks
zh: 你沒有任何固定網址

en: Existing permalinks
zh: 現有固定網址

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Permalink name
zh: 固定網址名稱

en: Permalink '%s' already exists, possibly on another item
zh: 固定網址「%s」已經存在，可能用於另一個項目

en: Add a new permalink:
zh: 增加新的固定網址：

en: Set to '%s'
zh: 設為「%s」

en: Auto-permalink
zh: 自動固定網址

en: If you use this feature, any time a new album is created, a permalink to it with the name of the album will be created, unless a permalink by the same name already exists. You will be able to remove the permalink if you wish.
zh: 如果你使用這個功能，在產生新相簿的時候，除非名稱已被使用，一個和相簿一樣名稱的固定網址會自動產生。你可以移除那個產生的固定網址。

en: Enable auto-permalink
zh: 啟用自動固定網址

en: Global list of permalinks
zh: 所有固定網址列表

en: Save
zh: 儲存
