en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Permalink(s) deleted successfully
zh: 成功删除了固定网址

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定网址

en: Create simpler permanent aliases to your items space
zh: 为你的项目产生简单、固定的别名

en: Name you have defined as an alias to your item
zh: 你为你的项目指定的别名名称

en: Enable this rule to allow Permalinks you define to work. Disabling this rule will break your Permalinks.
zh: 这个规则必需启用才能使用你定义的固定网址。关闭这个规则会使你的固定网址失效。

en: Permalink post activation
zh: 固定网址启用完毕

en: URL Rewrite Module
zh: 网址改写模组

en: Now that you have activated the Permalinks module, you have to activate Permalinks rule in the %s.
zh: 你已经启用了固定网址模组，接下来你必需在%s启用固定网址规则。

en: Edit the permalinks that refer to this item. You can add or delete permalinks.
zh: 修改指到这个项目的固定网址。你可以增加或删除固定网址。

en: You have no permalinks
zh: 你没有任何固定网址

en: Existing permalinks
zh: 现有固定网址

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Permalink name
zh: 固定网址名称

en: Permalink '%s' already exists, possibly on another item
zh: 固定网址「%s」已经存在，可能用於另一个项目

en: Add a new permalink:
zh: 增加新的固定网址：

en: Set to '%s'
zh: 设为「%s」

en: Auto-permalink
zh: 自动固定网址

en: If you use this feature, any time a new album is created, a permalink to it with the name of the album will be created, unless a permalink by the same name already exists. You will be able to remove the permalink if you wish.
zh: 如果你使用这个功能，在产生新相簿的时候，除非名称已被使用，一个和相簿一样名称的固定网址会自动产生。你可以移除那个产生的固定网址。

en: Enable auto-permalink
zh: 启用自动固定网址

en: Global list of permalinks
zh: 所有固定网址列表

en: Save
zh: 储存
