en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Permalink(s) deleted successfully
ko: Permalink(s) 를 지웠습니다.

en: Permalinks
ko: 고유 주소

en: Create simpler permanent aliases to your items space
ko: 당신의 아이템에 반 영구적인 간단한 별칭을 줄수 있습니다.

en: Name you have defined as an alias to your item
ko: 당신의 아이템에 별칭을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: URL Rewrite Module
ko: URL Rewrite 모듈

en: Now that you have activated the Permalinks module, you have to activate Permalinks rule in the %s.
ko: 이제 고유쥬소를 활성화하였습니다. %s에서 활성화된 고유주소 규칙을 사용할수 있습니다.

en: Edit the permalinks that refer to this item. You can add or delete permalinks.
ko: 이 아이템에 대한 고유 주소를 편집할수 있습니다. 고유 주소를 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: You have no permalinks
ko: 고유 주소가 없습니다.

en: Existing permalinks
ko: 현재의 고유 주소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Permalink name
ko: 고유 주소 이름

en: Permalink '%s' already exists, possibly on another item
ko: 고유 주소 '%s'는 이미 존재합니다.  possibly on another item

en: Add a new permalink:
ko: 새 고유 주소 추가

en: Set to '%s'
ko: '%s' 로 설정

en: Auto-permalink
ko: 자동 고유 주소

en: Enable auto-permalink
ko: 자동 고유 주소 가능

en: Global list of permalinks
ko: 고유 주소의 전체 목록

en: Save
ko: 저장
