en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Password Entry
zh: 密码输入

en: Password Items
zh: 密码保护项目

en: Assign passwords for viewing particular albums or items
zh: 指定观看特定相簿或项目所需的密码

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Remove Password
zh: 移除密码

en: Password Protected Item
zh: 有密码保护的项目

en: Enter the password!
zh: 请输入密码！

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Password Protection
zh: 密码保护

en: Assign a password that is required for guests or other users without view permission. Ensure guests have permission to view resizes and/or original items before assigning a password.
zh: 指定没有观看权限的访客所需的密码。在指定密码前请确定访客有可以观看缩放大小或原始项目的权限。

en: This item is already password protected.
zh: 这个项目已经有密码了。

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Confirm Password:
zh: 确认密码：

en: The passwords you entered did not match
zh: 你输入的密码不相同
