en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Password Entry
ko: 열쇠글이 없습니다.

en: Password Items
ko: 아이템 열쇠글

en: Assign passwords for viewing particular albums or items
ko: 사진첩또는 아이템이 암호를 걸어 보호합니다.

en: Remove Password
ko: 열쇠글 제거

en: Password Protected Item
ko: 아이템 열쇠글로 보호

en: Enter the password!
ko: 열쇠글을 입력하십시요!

en: Submit
ko: 보내기

en: Password Protection
ko: 열쇠글로 보호

en: Assign a password that is required for guests or other users without view permission. Ensure guests have permission to view resizes and/or original items before assigning a password.
ko: 손님또는 다른 사용자들이 허가 없이 볼수 없도록 암호를 걸어둡니다. Ensure guests have permission to view resizes and/or original items before assigning a password.

en: This item is already password protected.
ko: 이 아이템은 이미 열쇠글로 보호가 돼어있습니다.

en: New Password:
ko: 새 열쇠글:

en: Password:
ko: 열쇠글:

en: Confirm Password:
ko: 열쇠글 확인:

en: The passwords you entered did not match
ko: 입력한 열쇠글이 일치하지 않습니다.
