en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Panorama
zh: 全景

en: View wide jpeg/gif images in a java applet viewer
zh: 在一个JAVA程序浏览器中查看宽幅面JPEG/GIF图片

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Note that panorama view only applies to full size photo, not resizes.
zh: 请注意，全景浏览只能应用在完全尺寸的照片中，变更大小的版本不能使用。

en: Activate panorama viewer applet for this photo
zh: 为此照片开启全景浏览工具

en: Panorama Settings
zh: 全景设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Items reset successfully
zh: 项目重置成功

en: Reset panorama items to enable deactivation (see below)
zh: 重置全景项目以便关闭此模块（详情见下）

en: The panorama viewer can be activated in two ways: the first allows album administrators to select individual images for panorama display (Panorama section in "edit photo"), overriding the normal display of the entire image.  The second method retains the normal image display but gives users an option in the "item actions" to view the image in the panorama viewer.
zh: 全景浏览工具可通过两种方法开启：第一种允许相册管理员选择单个图片使用全景显示（在 "编辑照片" 的全景部分），覆盖整个图片的正常显示方式。第二种方法保留了正常图片显示方式，在 "项目操作" 中提供用户在全景浏览器中查看图片的选项。

en: Use applet to display wide images
zh: 使用JAVA程序显示宽幅面图片

en: Add "view panorama" option in item actions for wide images
zh: 为宽幅面图片的项目操作中添加 "浏览全景" 功能

en: Width of panorama viewer:
zh: 全景浏览器宽度:

en: Invalid width value
zh: 无效的宽度值

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
