en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Mobile Users
zh: 手機用戶

en: Pictures from mobile phones
zh: 來自手機的圖片

en: Couldn't fetch directory list.
zh: 無法讀取目錄列表。

en: Login failed.
zh: 登入失敗。

en: Album creation failed.
zh: 無法產生相簿。

en: Couldn't retrieve settings.
zh: 無法取回設定。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: Nokia Image Upload
zh: Nokia 圖片上傳

en: Implementation of Nokia Image Upload Server API v1.1
zh: Nokia 圖片上傳伺務器 API v1.1 工具

en: Import
zh: 引進

en: To upload to this album you need Image Uploader enabled mobile phone (e.g. Nokia 3650 and 6600). See album description for more details.
zh: 要上傳到這個相簿，你需要可使用 Image Uploader 的手機（如 Nokia 3650 和 6600）。請參閱相簿的詳細描述中的細節。

en: You can upload images to this album from your Image Uploader enabled mobile phone (eg. Nokia 3650 and 6600) using the phone's built-in Image Uploader.  New albums will be created under this folder.  Web address is
zh: 你可以透過內建 Image Uploader 的手機（如 Nokia 3650 和 6600）上傳圖片到這個相簿中。新相簿將被建立在此檔案夾中，網址是

en: Username and Password are your Gallery 2 username and password.
zh: 用戶名稱和密碼是指你的 Gallery 2 的用戶名稱和密碼。

en: Nokia Image Upload Configuration
zh: Nokia 圖片上傳設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: This module creates a target album for uploaded images.  All users who perform an upload are automatically added to a group with upload access to this album.  The album and group will be created using the information below.
zh: 這個模組為上傳的圖片建立一個目標相簿。所有作上傳動作的用戶都會被自動加入到一個擁有這個相簿上傳權限的成員組中。這個相簿和成員組將使用下面的資訊建立。

en: User Group
zh: 用戶成員組

en: Enter a name for the group
zh: 輸入這個成員組的名稱

en: Missing group name
zh: 沒有成員組名稱

en: Group name already exists
zh: 成員組名稱已存在

en: Upload Album
zh: 上傳相簿

en: Enter a title for the Upload Album
zh: 輸入上傳相簿的主題

en: Missing album title
zh: 沒有相簿主題

en: Choose a location for the Upload Album
zh: 請選擇上傳相簿的位置

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
