en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: New Items
zh: 新項目

en: Highlight new/updated Gallery items
zh: 標示新增或最近更新的 Gallery 項目

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Updated
zh: 有更新

en: New Items First
zh: 新項目優先

en: New Item Settings
zh: 新項目設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Album sorts reset successfully
zh: 相簿排序重置成功

en: Reset albums with New Items sort to enable deactivation (see below)
zh: 重置相簿為新項目排序，以便關閉新項目模組（詳情見下）

en: Enter length of time in days items should be marked as new and updated, or zero to disable.
zh: 輸入項目被標記為 '新增' 和 '有更新' 的天數，輸入零關閉此功能。

en: New:
zh: 新增：

en: Invalid value
zh: 無效的值

en: Updated:
zh: 有更新：

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This gallery is using New Items sort as the default album sort.  This must be changed to another sort type before this module can be deactivated.  You can reset the default to manual sort order here.
zh: Gallery 使用新項目排序作為預設的相簿排序。必須先更改為其他排序類型，才能關閉此模組。你可以在這裡將預設值重置為手動排序方式。

en: This gallery contains %d album using New Items sort.  It must be reset to the default sort before this module can be deactivated.  You can reset the album here. | This gallery contains %d albums using New Items sort.  These must be reset to the default sort before this module can be deactivated.  You can reset all albums here.
zh[0]: Gallery 中有 %d 個相簿使用新項目排序。它必需在此模組被關閉前重置為預設排序。你可以在此重置那個相簿。

en: Warning: there is no undo.
zh: 警告：此操作無法恢復。

en: Reset album sorts
zh: 重置相簿排序
