en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: New Items
zh: 新项目

en: Highlight new/updated Gallery items
zh: 高亮显示新增/已更新的图库项目

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: New Items First
zh: 新项目优先

en: New Item Settings
zh: 新项目设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Album sorts reset successfully
zh: 相册排序重置成功

en: Reset albums with New Items sort to enable deactivation (see below)
zh: 重置相册为新项目排序，以便关闭新项目模块（详情见下）

en: Enter length of time in days items should be marked as new and updated, or zero to disable.
zh: 输入项目被标记为 '新增' 和 '已更新' 的天数，输入零关闭此功能。

en: New:
zh: 新增:

en: Invalid value
zh: 无效的值

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This gallery is using New Items sort as the default album sort.  This must be changed to another sort type before this module can be deactivated.  You can reset the default to manual sort order here.
zh: 图库使用新项目排序作为默认的相册排序。必须先更改为其他排序类型，才能关闭此模块。您可以在这里将默认值重置为手动排序方式。

en: This gallery contains %d album using New Items sort.  It must be reset to the default sort before this module can be deactivated.  You can reset the album here. | This gallery contains %d albums using New Items sort.  These must be reset to the default sort before this module can be deactivated.  You can reset all albums here.
zh[0]: 图库中有 %d 个相册使用新项目排序。在此模块可被关闭前，请先重置为默认排序。您可以在此重置相册。
zh[1]: 图库中有 %d 个相册使用新项目排序。在此模块可被关闭前，请先重置为默认排序。您可以在此重置相册。
zh[2]: 图库中有 %d 个相册使用新项目排序。在此模块可被关闭前，请先重置为默认排序。您可以在此重置相册。

en: Warning: there is no undo.
zh: 警告：此操作无法恢复。

en: Reset album sorts
zh: 重置相册排序
