en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Highlight new/updated Gallery items
ko: 새로운 또는 업데이트된 아이템 강조하기

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트된

en: New Item Settings
ko: 새 아이템 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 저장돼었습니다.

en: Album sorts reset successfully
ko: 사진첩 순서를 초기화 하였습니다.

en: Enter length of time in days items should be marked as new and updated, or zero to disable.
ko: 새로운 또는 업데이트될 아이템의  0이상의 숫자를 넣어 강조가 될 시간의 길이를 입력하십시요.

en: New:
ko: 새:

en: Invalid value
ko: 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트된:

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: This gallery is using New Items sort as the default album sort.  This must be changed to another sort type before this module can be deactivated.  You can reset the default to manual sort order here.
ko: 이 gallery는 사진첩의 기본 정열 순서에따라 새 아이템이 정열이 됩니다. 이 모듈을 사용하지 않게 되면 정열 유형또한 바뀌어져야합니다. 여기서 설명에따라 정열 순서를 초기화할 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: there is no undo.
ko: 경고 : 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Reset album sorts
ko: 사진첩 정열 초기화
