en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Graphics Toolkits
ko: 그래픽 툴킷

en: Convert to a JPEG
ko: JPEG로 변환

en: (optional) target height, defaults to same as width
ko: (선택) 목표 높이, 기본적으로 폭과 같음

en: Scale the image to the target size, maintain aspect ratio
ko: 목표 크기에 이미지 크기조정, 비율은 유지

en: Resize the image to the target dimensions
ko: 목표 크기에 이미지 크기조정

en: rotation degrees
ko: 회전각

en: Rotate the image
ko: 이미지 회전

en: width %
ko: 폭 %

en: height %
ko: 높이 %

en: Crop the image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: overlay path
ko: 오버레이 경로

en: overlay mime type
ko: 오버레이 mime 형식

en: overlay width
ko: 오버레이 폭

en: overlay height
ko: 오버레이 높이

en: alignment type
ko: 정렬 형식

en: alignment x %
ko: 정렬 x %

en: alignment y %
ko: 정렬 y %

en: Overlay source image with a second one
ko: 소스 이미지와 두번째를 겹치기

en: target size in kb
ko: 목표 크기 (kb)

en: Reduce image quality to reach target file size
ko: 목표 파일 크기에 맞추기 위해 이미지 품질 감소

en: Get the width and height of the image
ko: 이미지의 폭과 높이 구하기

en:  or
ko: 또는

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일 존재하지 않음

en: NetPBM Settings
ko: NetPBM 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정 성공적으로 저장됨

en: NetPBM is a graphics toolkit that can be used to process images that you upload to Gallery.  You must install the NetPBM binaries on your server, then enter the path to them in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binaries executable (<i>chmod 755 *</i> in the NetPBM directory should do it)
ko: NetPBM은 갤러리에 업로드하는 이미지를 처리하기 위해 사용되는 그래픽 툴킷입니다. 서버에 NetPBM 바이너리를 반드시 설치해야 하며, 아래의 텍스트박스에 경로를 입력하세요. Unix를 사용하신다면, 바이너리는 실행가능해야 합니다.(N etPBM 디렉토리안의 파일들을 <i>chmod 755 *</i>)

en: NetPBM Directory:
ko: NetPBM 디렉토리:

en: You must enter a path to your NetPBM binaries
ko: NetPBM 바이너리의 경로를 입력하세요

en: The path you entered doesn't contain valid NetPBM binaries. Use the 'test' button to check where the error is.
ko: 당신이 입력한 경로는 올바른 NetPBM 바이너리를 포함하고 있지 않습니다. 'test' 단추를 사용해 에러가 어디에서 발생하는지 확인하세요.

en: The path you entered isn't a valid path.
ko: 입력하신 경로는 올바른 경로가 아닙니다.

en: JPEG Quality:
ko: JPEG 품질:

en: NetPBM will lose embedded EXIF data if you modify the original image, unless you have the optional <b>jhead</b> binary installed on your server.  If you have jhead installed, enter the path below.  Without it, NetPBM will still perform all of its normal functions, but you should always use the <i>preserve original image</i> option when rotating and scaling images
ko: 서버에 선택인 <b>jhead</b> 바이너리를 설치하지 않았다면, NetPBM은 원본 이미지를 수정할 때 EXIIF 자료를 잃게 됩니다.  jhead를 설치했다면, 아래에 경로를 입력하세요.  jhead 없이는, NetPBM은 일반적인 기능을 수행하 되지만 , 이미지를 회전 및 크기조정할 때 항상 <i>원본 이미지 보전</i> 옵션을 사용하셔야 합니다.

en: jhead Directory:
ko: jhead 디렉토리:

en: You should enter a path to the optional jhead binary
ko: NetPBM 바이너리의  경로를 입력하세요

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Test Settings
ko: 설정 테스트

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: NetPBM binary test results
ko: NetPBM 바이너리 테스트 결과

en: Binary Name
ko: 바이너리 이름

en: Pass/Fail
ko: 통과/실패

en: Passed
ko: 통과됨

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Error messages:
ko: 오류 내용:

en: Although your NetPBM installation is not completely functional, you can still use it for the mime types listed below.
ko: NetPBM 설치가 완전하게 되지 않았어도, 아래의 mime 형식들은 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Supported MIME Types
ko: 지원되는 MIME 형식

en: The NetPBM module can support files with the following MIME types:
ko: NetPBM 모듈은 다음의 MIME 형식을 지원합니다:

en: Debug output (%d failed test) | Debug output (%d failed tests)
ko[0]: 디버그 결과 (%d개의 실패한 테스트가 있습니다.)

en: We gathered this debug output while testing your NetPBM binaries.  If you read through this carefully you may discover the reason why your NetPBM binaries failed the tests.
ko: 당신의 NetPBM 바이너리를 테스팅하는 동안 이 디버그 결과를 모았습니다. 자세히 살펴보시면 왜 NetPBM 바이너리가 이 테스트에 실패하였는지 이유를 발견하실 수 있습니다.
