en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: MIME Maintenance
zh: MIME维护

en: Maintain MIME types and file extensions
zh: 维护MIME类型和文件扩展名

en: Extra Data
zh: 额外数据

en: MIME Types
zh: MIME类型

en: MIME entry saved successfully
zh: MIME条目保存成功

en: MIME entry deleted
zh: MIME条目已删除

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Add new MIME type
zh: 添加新MIME类型

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Viewable
zh: 可查看

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit MIME type: %s
zh: 编辑MIME类型: %s

en: New MIME type
zh: 新MIME类型

en: Mime entry saved successfully
zh: MIME条目保存成功

en: MIME type:
zh: MIME类型:

en: Viewable?
zh: 可查看？

en: MIME type must be specified.
zh: MIME类型必须被指定。

en: This extension is already in use and cannot be reused.
zh: 此扩展名已被使用，不能再用。

en: You must specify at least one extension.
zh: 您必须指定至少一个扩展名。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
