en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Importing Users
zh: 导入用户

en: Importing Photos
zh: 导入照片

en: Creating thumbnails
zh: 建立缩略图

en: %sTitle%s was truncated for %sitem %d%s.
zh: %3$s项目%4$d%5$s的%1$s主题%2$s被删节了。

en: %sSummary%s was truncated for %sitem %d%s.
zh: %3$s项目%4$d%5$s的%1$s摘要%2$s被删节了。

en: Set:
zh: 设定：

en: Truncated:
zh: 删节：

en: Thumbnail %d of %d
zh: 缩略图 %d，共 %d

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Migrate your Gallery 1 albums to Gallery 2
zh: 迁移您的图库1相册到图库2

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Gallery 1
zh: 图库1

en: G1-&gt;G2 Mapping
zh: G1->G2映射

en: G1 path
zh: G1路径

en: Select Albums and Users
zh: 选择相册和用户

en: You must choose something to import!
zh: 你必须选择要导入的内容！

en: You must specify a custom field name
zh: 你必须指定一个自定义字段名称

en: Import Users
zh: 导入用户

en: Select the users to migrate
zh: 选择要迁移的用户

en: Check All
zh: 选择所有

en: Clear All
zh: 清除所有

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反向选择

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: No available users
zh: 没有可用的用户

en: These users are already in your gallery, and will not be imported:
zh: 这些用户已经存在与图库中，将不会被导入:

en: Import Albums
zh: 导入相册

en: Select the albums to migrate
zh: 选择要迁移的相册

en: Source:
zh: 来源:

en: Destination:
zh: 目标位置:

en: Character Encoding of Source Text:
zh: 原文本字符编码:

en: URL Redirection
zh: 网址重定向

en: Record G1->G2 mappings during import
zh: 在导入时记录图库1->图库2的映射

en: Thumbnail generation
zh: 缩略图生成

en: Normally Gallery will generate thumbnails the first time you look at them, then save them for subsequent views.  If you check this box, we'll create the thumbnails at migration time.  Migration will take longer but the first time you view an album will go much faster.
zh: 一般情况下，图库将在您第一次查看时生成缩略图，然后保存缩略图已被后续浏览。如果您选中此框，缩略图将在迁移时建立。迁移会时间稍长但您第一次查看相册时速度将更快。

en: Item captions
zh: 项目标题

en: Gallery 2 has the following fields for all items and albums: title, summary text shown with thumbnails and description text shown in item or album view. G1 albums already have these three items (though the names of summary and description are reversed). G1 items have only a filename and caption. For items imported into G2:
zh: 图库2对所有项目和相册使用下列字段：标题、和缩略图一同显示的摘要文字以及和项目或相册一同显示的描述文字。图库1相册已包含这3个字段。（虽然摘要和描述的名称是相反的）图库1项目只有一个文件名和标题。要导入图库2中的项目:

en: Set title from:
zh: 设定标题自:

en: Base filename
zh: 文件名

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Custom Field:
zh: 自定义字段:

en: Enter a custom field name
zh: 输入一个自定义字段名称

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Set summary from:
zh: 设定摘要自:

en: Set description from:
zh: 设定描述自:

en: Default to same as summary if custom field not set
zh: 如果自定义字段为设置，默认与摘要相同

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields will not be imported.  Activate Custom Fields module to enable this option.
zh: 自定义字段已经导入。请激活自定义字段模块。

en: Import custom fields
zh: 导入自定义字段

en: Do not create Gallery 2 custom fields for fields selected above for title, summary or description
zh: 不要为上面的 Gallery2 主题，摘要，描述创建自定义字段。

en: Prepare Import
zh: 准备导入

en: Confirm Migration
zh: 确认迁移

en: Users to import:
zh: 导入用户:

en: Albums to import:
zh: 导入相册:

en: Album Name
zh: 相册名称

en: Album Title
zh: 相册标题

en: Album Notes
zh: 相册注释

en: An album already exists with this name.  This album will be renamed.
zh: 同名相册已经存在。此相册将被重命名。

en: This album has an illegal name and will be renamed to <i>%s</i>
zh: 此相册有不合法的名字，将被重命名为 <i>%s</i>

en: This album's owner (%s) hasn't been imported.
zh: 此相册所有者 (%s) 未被导入。

en: Import %s now.
zh: 马上导入 %s。

en: Top level albums and albums whose parents are not selected will be imported into this album:
zh: 顶层相册和其未被选择的上层相册将被导入到此相册中:

en: Title: %s
zh: 标题: %s

en: Description: %s
zh: 描述: %s

en: Your Gallery 1 will be converted from this character encoding into UTF-8:
zh: 您的图库1将会被从此字符编码转换到UTF-8:

en: Encoding: %s
zh: 编码: %s

en: G1->G2 mappings will be recorded for use in URL Redirection
zh: 图库1->图库2映射将被记录用于网址重定向

en: Thumbnails will be generated during migration
zh: 缩略图将在迁移过程中建立

en: Item fields will be imported from:
zh: 项目字段将被导入自:

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Custom field:
zh: 自定义字段:

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: (Default to summary value if not set)
zh: (如未设定默认与摘要相同)

en: Custom fields will be imported
zh: 自定义字段将被导入

en: Custom fields imported into item fields above will not be duplicated as custom fields
zh: 导入到上面项目字段的自定义字段不会复制为自定义字段

en: Hidden Items
zh: 隐藏项目

en: Any hidden albums or items will be imported with restricted view permissions. Activate the Hidden Items module before migration to import these as "hidden" which means they are invisible to guest users until accessed by the direct URL for those items.
zh: 任何隐藏相册或者项目会按照限制查看权限导入。在迁移前激活隐藏项目模块会将这些项目导入为[隐藏]项目，意味着访客不会看到这些项目，除非使用直接的网址链接。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Import Complete
zh: 导入完成

en: Successfully imported %d user. | Successfully imported %d users.
zh[0]: 导入%d 位用户成功。
zh[1]: 导入%d 位用户成功。
zh[2]: 导入%d 位用户成功。

en: No users imported.
zh: 没有用户被导入。

en: Imported %s
zh: 已导入 %s

en: Error while importing %d user. | Errors while importing %d users.
zh[0]: 导入%d 位用户时出现错误。
zh[1]: 导入%d 位用户时出现错误。
zh[2]: 导入%d 位用户时出现错误。

en: Error importing %s
zh: 导入 %s 错误

en: Successfully imported %d album. | Successfully imported %d albums.
zh[0]: 导入%d 个相册成功。
zh[1]: 导入%d 个相册成功。
zh[2]: 导入%d 个相册成功。

en: No albums imported.
zh: 没有相册被导入。

en: Error while importing %d album. | Errors while importing %d albums.
zh[0]: 导入%d 个相册时出现错误。
zh[1]: 导入%d 个相册时出现错误。
zh[2]: 导入%d 个相册时出现错误。

en: Import more data
zh: 导入更多数据

en: To enable URL Redirection under Apache webserver:
zh: 在Apache服务器上开启网址重定向功能:

en: Ensure the %s Apache module is enabled.
zh: 请确认 %s Apache模块已经开启。

en: Edit or create a file called <tt>.htaccess</tt> in your Gallery1 directory and add the text shown below to the file. Remove G1 rewrite rules from an existing file. Redirects will also work in your Gallery2 directory if G2 is installed in the path where G1 used to be. However, if you also use the G2 URL Rewrite module then activate the G1 redirect rule in that module instead of using the block shown below.
zh: 请在G1目录中编辑或新建一个名为<tt>.htaccess</tt>的文件，并将下面显示的文本添加到该文件中。从现有文件中删除所有G1重写规则。重定向功能仍旧可以工作在 Gallery2 目录下，如果G2安装在原G1的路径位置，这将也作用于图库2目录。但是如果使用 G2 的URL重写模块，则请把 G1 的重定向规则加在模块中，而不要使用下面的文字。

en: Add the same <tt>.htaccess</tt> block in the Gallery1 albums directory if you also wish to redirect links to image files and album directories. Note that these redirects are not active until the G1 images are actually removed or moved. Omit the !-f line shown below to redirect anyway.
zh: 如果你希望重定位图片文件或相册目录的链接，请在 Gallery 1 相册目录中加上一样的 <tt>.htaccess</tt> 区块。请注意这些重导键接在 G1 的图片没有真的删除或移动之前是没有作用的。把下面显示的 !-f 行省略以强制转向。

en: If G2 is installed in the path where G1 used to exist, you will need to remove the G1 file "gallery_remote2.php" file before you can use Gallery Remote to upload images to G2.
zh: 如果图库2被安装在图库1存在的目录中，在使用图库遥控上传图片到图库2以前，您必须删除图库1的 "gallery_remote2.php" 文件。

en: Download .htaccess file
zh: 下载 .htaccess 文件

en: Import from Gallery 1
zh: 从图库1中导入

en: Copy all or part of an existing Gallery 1 installation into your Gallery 2.  It won't modify your Gallery 1 data in any way.
zh: 将现有 Gallery 1 的全部或部分文件拷贝到 Gallery 2 中。完全不会修改 Gallery 1 数据。

en: You don't have any Graphics Toolkit activated to handle JPEG images.  If you import now, you will not have any thumbnails.  Visit the <a href="%s">Modules</a> page to activate a Graphics Toolkit.
zh: 您没有开启任何可处理JPEG的图形工具。如果您现在导入，将不会生成任何缩略图。请访问<a href="%s">模块</a>页面开启一种图形工具。

en: Path to Gallery 1 albums directory
zh: Gallery 1 相册目录

en: Example: /var/www/albums
zh: 例子：/var/www/albums

en: You did not enter a path.
zh: 您未输入路径。

en: The path that you entered is invalid.
zh: 您输入的路径无效。

en: <b>Note:</b> Before you import any data you should make sure your Gallery 1 is installed correctly by adding a photo through the Gallery 1 web interface.  Make sure you resolve any errors you see there first.
zh: <b>注意：</b>在导入任何资料之前你应该先通过 Gallery 1 的网页界面加入一个照片以确认 Gallery 1 安装正常。确定解决了任何错误。

en: Recently Used Paths
zh: 原使用路径

en: Gallery can redirect old Gallery1 URLs to the new Gallery2 pages.
zh: 图库可以重定向原来的图库1网址到新的图库2页面。

en: There is one G1->G2 map entry | There are %d G1->G2 map entries
zh[0]: 有 %d 条图库1->图库2映射条目
zh[1]: 有 %d 条图库1->图库2映射条目
zh[2]: 有 %d 条图库1->图库2映射条目

en: Deleting map entries will cause old G1 URLs to produce HTTP Not Found errors instead of redirecting to G2 pages.  Delete all entries?
zh: 删除映射条目会导致图库1网址产生HTTP未找到错误，而不是重定向到图库2页面。删除所有条目吗？

en: Delete All
zh: 删除所有

en: Map entries deleted successfully
zh: 映射条目删除成功
