en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Registered Users
ko: 등록된 사용자

en: Site Admins
ko: 사이트 관리자

en: Show Email Addresses
ko: 전자 편지 주소 보이기

en: Don't Show Email Addresses
ko: 전자 편지 주소 보이지 않음

en: Member Items
ko: 회원 아이템

en: Members List
ko: 회원 목록

en: Members Profile
ko: 회원 개인 정보

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: Members List and Profiles
ko: 회원 목록과 개인정보

en: Members Settings
ko: 회원 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정 내용이 저장되었습니다.

en: This will select who can see the members list and member profiles.
ko: 회원 목록과 개인정보를 보여줄 대상을 고르십시요.

en: This will select if email addresses are displayed in the member profiles.  Administrators will always be able to see email addresses.
ko: 회원 개인정보에서 전자 편지 주소를 보여줄지 결정합니다. 관리자는 항상 회원들의 전자 우편 주소를 열람할 수 있습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: Member Items for %s
ko: %s님의 아이템

en: &laquo; first
ko: &laquo; 처음으로

en: &laquo; back
ko: &laquo; 뒤로

en: Viewing page %d of %d
ko: %d 페이지 보는중( 총 %d 페이지)

en: next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: last &raquo;
ko: 최근 &raquo;

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Album
ko: 사진첩

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: None
ko: 없음

en: %d member | %d members
ko[0]: %d 회원

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Member Since
ko: 최근 접속 시간

en: Member Profile for %s
ko: %s님의 개인정보

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: E-mail:
ko: 전자 우편:

en: Member Since:
ko: 최근 접속 시간:

en: (%d day) | (%d days)
ko[0]: (%d 일)

en: (today)
ko: (오늘)

en: Last Items:
ko: 최근 아이템:

en: List All &raquo;
ko: 모두 보기 &raquo;

en: %s member | %s members
ko[0]: %s 회원

en: Members Block
ko: 회원 상자
