en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Link
zh: 鏈接

en: Link Items
zh: 鏈接項目

en: Create links to other albums or external urls
zh: 產生指到其他相簿或外部網址的鏈接

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Get image for linkitem thumbnail
zh: 取得鏈接項目的縮略圖用的圖像

en: link
zh: 鏈接

en: Link to Album:
zh: 連到相簿：

en: You must enter an album id
zh: 你必需輸入一個相簿編號

en: Invalid album id
zh: 不正確的相簿編號

en: Link to External URL:
zh: 連到外部網址：

en: You must enter an URL
zh: 你必需輸入一個網址

en: Add Link
zh: 增加鏈接

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Missing URL
zh: 沒有網址

en: Link Item Settings
zh: 鏈接項目設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Add small arrow watermark on thumbnails
zh: 在縮略圖上加上一個小箭頭的浮水印

en: Generate webpage snapshot for thumbnails of URL links
zh: 產生網頁快照用來當作網址鏈接的縮略圖

en: Command to capture webpage snapshot:
zh: 截取網頁快照的指令

en: Webpage snapshots can be captured with %skhtml2png%s. This program is not trivial to setup, requiring ImageMagick and a running X server, with appropriate access permission for your webserver/PHP user. Install and test outside of Gallery to ensure the command entered above works as expected. Test with the webserver/PHP user to verify Gallery won't have permission problems. If Gallery produces broken thumbnails then try the Build Thumbnails %sMaintenance task%s to see debug output.
zh: 網頁快照可以利用 %skhtml2png%s 截取。這個程式不是很容易安裝，需要 ImageMagick 和一個執行中的 X server，還需要給你的網頁伺服程式和 PHP 正確的存取權限。請先在 Gallery 之外安裝和測試上面輸入的指令是否正確。使用網頁伺服程式和 PHP 用戶來確認 Gallery 不會有存取權限的問題。如果 Gallery 產生壞掉的縮略圖，可以利用重建縮略圖的%s維護工作%s來查看除錯輸出。

en: The command line parameters default to those for khtml2png. To specify alternate parameters, place them in a text file here:
zh: 指今列的預設參數和 khtml2png 的相同。如果要指定不同的參數，可以放在這個文字檔中：

en: Use %URL% %WIDTH% %HEIGHT% %OUTFILE% tokens.
zh: 使用 %URL% %WIDTH% %HEIGHT% %OUTFILE% 標記

en: If you don't use webpage snapshots then URL links are given a default thumbnail. Use the Thumbnail Manager module to upload a custom thumbnail for these items.
zh: 如果不使用網頁快照，網址鏈接會使用一個預設的縮略圖。請使用縮略圖管理模組上載這些項目的縮略圖，

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
