en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Items
zh: 链接项目

en: Create links to other albums or external urls
zh: 产生指到其他相簿或外部网址的链接

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Link to Album:
zh: 连到相簿：

en: You must enter an album id
zh: 你必需输入一个相簿编号

en: Invalid album id
zh: 不正确的相簿编号

en: Link to External URL:
zh: 连到外部网址：

en: You must enter an URL
zh: 你必需输入一个网址

en: Add Link
zh: 增加链接

en: URL:
zh: 网址：

en: Missing URL
zh: 没有网址

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
