en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Create links to other albums or external urls
ko: 사진첩또는 확장된 주소등에 연결을 만듭니다.

en: link
ko: 연결

en: Link to Album:
ko: 사진첩에 연결:

en: You must enter an album id
ko: 사진첩 ID를 입력해야합니다.

en: Invalid album id
ko: 사진첩 ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Link to External URL:
ko: 확장된 주소에 연결:

en: You must enter an URL
ko: 주소를 입력해야합니다.

en: Add Link
ko: 연결 추가

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시
