en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Keyword Album
zh: 關鍵字相簿

en: keyword album
zh: 關鍵字相簿

en: Keyword Album: %s
zh: 關鍵字相簿：%s

en: All album views
zh: 所有相簿畫面

en: Standard albums
zh: 標準相簿

en: Keyword albums
zh: 關鍵字相簿

en: None
zh: 無

en: &laquo; default theme &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 預設佈景主題 &raquo;

en: Keyword Albums
zh: 關鍵字相簿

en: Dynamic albums based on keyword search
zh: 由關鍵字搜尋結果產生的動態相簿

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字：

en: Short URL for Keyword Albums
zh: 關鍵字相簿短式網址

en: Keyword to use for dynamic album
zh: 動態相簿使用的關鍵字

en: Keyword Album Settings
zh: 關鍵字相簿設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: There was a problem processing your request.
zh: 處理你的請求時出現問題。

en: Select where to include links in item summary info, usually shown next to thumbnails.  You can also add the Keyword Albums block in theme settings.
zh: 選擇在什麼畫面的摘要資訊中加入鏈接，通常是在縮略圖旁。你也可以在佈景主題設定中加入關鍵字相簿區塊。

en: Keyword Links
zh: 關鍵字鏈接

en: Split keywords on
zh: 關鍵字分隔符號

en: Semicolons
zh: 分號

en: Commas
zh: 逗號

en: Spaces
zh: 空白

en: Select at least one separator
zh: 至少要選一個分隔符號

en: Use any of the selected characters to separate multiple keywords in an item's keywords field.
zh: 在項目的關鍵字欄中，用任何一個選擇的分隔符號來分開多個關鍵字。

en: Display of Keyword Albums
zh: 關鍵字相簿的顯示方式

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: with
zh: 和

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: Text for theme to display with all Keyword Albums.
zh: 佈景主題用來在所有關鍵字相簿旁顯示的文字。

en: Theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: Settings for %s theme in Keyword Albums
zh: 關鍵字相簿中 %s 佈景主題的設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: &laquo; Keyword Album &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 關鍵字相簿 &raquo;

en: Keyword album links
zh: 關鍵字相簿鏈接

en: Keywords for current item (uncheck to show all keywords)
zh: 目前項目的關鍵字（不選會顯示所有關鍵字）

en: Keywords from public items only
zh: 只顯示公開項目的關鍵字

en: Show keyword cloud instead of select list
zh: 用雲狀關鍵字群取代選單顯示

en: Maximum number of keywords (empty for no limit)
zh: 關鍵字數量限制（空白表示無限制）
