en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: ImageMagick / GraphicsMagick Graphics Toolkit
zh: ImageMagick / GraphicsMagick 圖形工具

en: Graphics Toolkits
zh: 圖形工具

en: Convert to
zh: 轉換成

en: target width (# pixels or #% of full size)
zh: 目標寬度（圖素點數或全尺寸大小的百分比）

en: (optional) target height, defaults to same as width
zh: （選用）目標高度，預設和寬度相同

en: Scale the image to the target size, maintain aspect ratio
zh: 縮放圖片到目標大小，保持寬高比

en: target height (# pixels or #% of full size)
zh: 目標高度（圖素點數或全尺寸大小的百分比）

en: Resize the image to the target dimensions
zh: 更改圖片大小為目標大小

en: rotation degrees
zh: 旋轉角度

en: Rotate the image
zh: 旋轉圖片

en: left edge %
zh: 左側邊緣 %

en: top edge %
zh: 頂部邊緣 %

en: width %
zh: 寬度 %

en: height %
zh: 高度 %

en: Crop the image
zh: 裁切圖片

en: overlay path
zh: 重疊路徑

en: overlay mime type
zh: 重疊 MIME 類型

en: overlay width
zh: 重疊寬度

en: overlay height
zh: 重疊高度

en: alignment type
zh: 對齊類型

en: alignment x %
zh: 對齊X軸 %

en: alignment y %
zh: 對齊Y軸 %

en: Overlay source image with a second one
zh: 將第二張圖片疊放在原始圖片上

en: page number
zh: 頁數

en: Select a single page from a multi-page file
zh: 從多頁檔案中選擇單獨一頁

en: target size in kb
zh: 目標大小（KB）

en: Reduce image quality to reach target file size
zh: 降低圖片品質以達到目標檔案大小

en: Get the width and height of the image
zh: 取得圖片寬度和高度值

en: Get the number of pages
zh: 取得頁數

en: Get the colorspace of the image
zh: 獲取圖片的色彩空間

en: File does not exist
zh: 檔案不存在

en: Problem executing binary:
zh: 程式執行問題：

en: Binary output:
zh: 程式輸出：

en: ImageMagick Settings
zh: ImageMagick 設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: ImageMagick is a graphics toolkit that can be used to process images that you upload to Gallery.  You must install the ImageMagick binaries on your server, then enter the path to them in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binaries executable (<i>chmod 755 *</i> in the ImageMagick directory should do it)
zh: ImageMagick 是一個圖形工具，它可以被用來處理你上傳到 Gallery 的圖片。你必須在你的伺服器中安裝 ImageMagick 程式，然後在下面的文字欄中輸入其路徑。如果你使用的是 UNIX 系統，不要忘記將程式設定為可執行。（在 ImageMagick 目錄設定 <i>chmod 755 *</i> 即可）

en: Directory to ImageMagick/GraphicsMagick binaries:
zh: ImageMagick/GraphicsMagick 程式目錄：

en: You must enter a path to your ImageMagick binaries
zh: 你必須輸入一個 ImageMagick 程式的路徑

en: The path you entered is not a valid directory or is not accessible.
zh: 你輸入的路徑無效或不可讀取。

en: The path you entered doesn't contain valid ImageMagick binaries. Use the 'test' button to check where the error is.
zh: 你輸入的路徑不包含 ImageMagick 程式。使用「測試」按鈕檢查錯誤所在。

en: The path you entered isn't a valid path.
zh: 你輸入的路徑無效。

en: JPEG Quality:
zh: JPEG 品質：

en: ImageMagick can detect non-webviewable color spaces like CMYK and create a webviewable copy of such images. Only activate this option if you actually add CMYK based JPEG or TIFF images since the color space detection slows down the add item process a little bit.
zh: ImageMagick 可偵測無法在網頁中顯示的色彩空間如 CMYK 並產生可顯示的版本。只有在你真的會使用 CMYK 的 JPEG 或 TIFF 圖像時才打開這個選項，因為偵測色彩空間會使增加項目的處理時間變長。

en: CMYK Support:
zh: CMYK 支援：

en: Save Settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Test Settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: ImageMagick binary test results
zh: ImageMagick 程式測試結果

en: Binary Name
zh: 程式名稱

en: Pass/Fail
zh: 通過／失敗

en: Passed
zh: 通過

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Error messages:
zh: 錯誤信息：

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Warning: This version of %s has known vulnerabilities that could be exploited to execute arbitrary commands or cause a denial of service (references: %s1%s, %s2%s, %s3%s, %s4%s). You may wish to upgrade. This determination may be inaccurate for ImageMagick packages in Linux distributions.
zh: 警告：這個版本的 %s 有已知的安全性問題，可能遭到攻擊，執行任意程式或造成阻斷服務（參閱：%s1%s、%s2%s、%s3%s、%s4%s）。你應該要升級。這個 ImageMagick 測試在 Linux 上可能不正確。

en: Use this version anyway
zh: 仍然使用這個版本

en: Supported MIME Types
zh: 支援的 MIME 類型

en: The ImageMagick module can support files with the following MIME types:
zh: ImageMagick 模組可支援下列 MIME 類型：

en: Debug output (%d failed test) | Debug output (%d failed tests)
zh[0]: 除錯輸出（%d 次測試失敗）

en: We gathered this debug output while testing your ImageMagick binaries.  If you read through this carefully you may discover the reason why your ImageMagick binaries failed the tests.
zh: 我們在測試你的 ImageMagick 執行檔時收集了這些除錯輸出。如果你仔細閱讀這些資料，也許可以發現你的 ImageMagick 執行檔測試失敗的原因。
