en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: ImageMagick / GraphicsMagick Graphics Toolkit
zh: ImageMagick/GraphicsMagick图像工具

en: Graphics Toolkits
zh: 图形工具

en: Convert to
zh: 转换到

en: (optional) target height, defaults to same as width
zh: （可选）目标高度，默认和宽度相同

en: Scale the image to the target size, maintain aspect ratio
zh: 缩放图片到目标大小，保持宽高比

en: Resize the image to the target dimensions
zh: 更改图片尺寸为目标尺寸

en: rotation degrees
zh: 旋转角度

en: Rotate the image
zh: 旋转图片

en: left edge %
zh: 左侧边缘 %

en: top edge %
zh: 顶部边缘 %

en: width %
zh: 宽度 %

en: height %
zh: 高度 %

en: Crop the image
zh: 裁切图片

en: overlay path
zh: 重叠路径

en: overlay mime type
zh: 重叠MIME类型

en: overlay width
zh: 重叠宽度

en: overlay height
zh: 重叠高度

en: alignment type
zh: 对齐类型

en: alignment x %
zh: 对齐X轴 %

en: alignment y %
zh: 对齐Y轴 %

en: Overlay source image with a second one
zh: 将第二张图片叠放在原始图片上

en: page number
zh: 页数

en: Select a single page from a multi-page file
zh: 从多页文件中选择单独一页

en: target size in kb
zh: 目标大小 (KB)

en: Reduce image quality to reach target file size
zh: 降低图片质量以达到目标文件大小

en: Get the width and height of the image
zh: 获取图片宽度和高度值

en: Get the number of pages
zh: 获取页数

en: Get the colorspace of the image
zh: 取得图像的色彩空间

en: File does not exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: Problem executing binary:
zh: 程序执行问题:

en: Binary output:
zh: 程序输出:

en: ImageMagick Settings
zh: ImageMagick设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: ImageMagick is a graphics toolkit that can be used to process images that you upload to Gallery.  You must install the ImageMagick binaries on your server, then enter the path to them in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binaries executable (<i>chmod 755 *</i> in the ImageMagick directory should do it)
zh: ImageMagick是一种图形工具，它可以被用来处理您上传到图库的图片。您必须在您的系统中安装ImageMagick程序，然后在下面的文本框中输入其路径。如果您使用的是UNIX系统，不要忘记将程序设置为可执行。（在ImageMagick目录设置<i>chmod 755 *</i>即可）

en: Directory to ImageMagick/GraphicsMagick binaries:
zh: ImageMagick/GraphicsMagick程序目录:

en: You must enter a path to your ImageMagick binaries
zh: 您必须输入一个ImageMagick程序的路径

en: The path you entered is not a valid directory or is not accessible.
zh: 您输入的路径无效或不可读取。

en: The path you entered doesn't contain valid ImageMagick binaries. Use the 'test' button to check where the error is.
zh: 您输入的路径不包含ImageMagick程序。使用'测试'按钮检查错误所在。

en: The path you entered isn't a valid path.
zh: 您输入的路径无效。

en: JPEG Quality:
zh: JPEG质量:

en: ImageMagick can detect non-webviewable color spaces like CMYK and create a webviewable copy of such images. Only activate this option if you actually add CMYK based JPEG or TIFF images since the color space detection slows down the add item process a little bit.
zh: ImageMagick 能检测非互联网可视的色彩空间，如CMYK，并能创建互联网可视的备份。只有激活该选项才能添加基于CMYK的JPEG或者TIFF图像。

en: CMYK Support:
zh: CMYK 支持：

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Test Settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: ImageMagick binary test results
zh: ImageMagick程序测试结果

en: Binary Name
zh: 程序名称

en: Pass/Fail
zh: 通过/失败

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Error messages:
zh: 错误信息:

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Use this version anyway
zh: 仍旧使用该版本

en: Supported MIME Types
zh: 支持的MIME类型

en: The ImageMagick module can support files with the following MIME types:
zh: ImageMagick模块可支持下列MIME类型:

en: Debug output (%d failed test) | Debug output (%d failed tests)
zh[0]: 除错输出 (%d 次测试失败)
zh[1]: 除错输出 (%d 次测试失败)

en: We gathered this debug output while testing your ImageMagick binaries.  If you read through this carefully you may discover the reason why your ImageMagick binaries failed the tests.
zh: 测试您的ImageMagick程序时会收集此除错输出。如果您仔细阅读你可能会发现测试失败的原因。
