en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Image Frame Samples
zh: 图像边框范例

en: ImageFrame
zh: 图像边框

en: Render frames around images
zh: 环绕图像渲染边框

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Solid
zh: 色块

en: None
zh: 无

en: Bamboo
zh: 竹子

en: Book
zh: 书籍

en: Branded Wood
zh: 烙印木材

en: Dot Apple
zh: 苹果

en: Dots
zh: 点

en: Flicking
zh: 闪动

en: Gold
zh: 金质

en: Gold 2
zh: 金质2

en: Spiral Notebook
zh: 活页本

en: Polaroid
zh: 宝利来

en: Polaroids
zh: 宝利来2

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Shells
zh: 外壳

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: Wood
zh: 木质
