en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Image Frame Samples
ko: 이미지 액자 예제

en: Render frames around images
ko: 이미지에 액자를 씌웁니다.

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Dots
ko: 점선

en: Gold
ko: 금테

en: Gold 2
ko: 금테2

en: Spiral Notebook
ko: 용수철 책자

en: Polaroid
ko: 즉석 사진

en: Polaroids
ko: 즉석 사진(여러장 겹침모양)

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Wood
ko: 나무
