en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Image Block
zh: 图像功能块

en: Random, Most Recent or Most Viewed Photo or Album
zh: 随机，最近或最具人气照片或相册

en: Blocks
zh: 内容块

en: Picture of the Day
zh: 今日推荐照片

en: Picture of the Week
zh: 本周推荐照片

en: Picture of the Month
zh: 本月推荐照片

en: Album of the Day
zh: 今日推荐相册

en: Album of the Week
zh: 本周推荐相册

en: Album of the Month
zh: 本月推荐相册

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Views: %d
zh: 人气: %d

en: Owner: %s
zh: 所有者: %s

en: Prevent this album from being displayed in the Image Block
zh: 此相册不在图片内容框中显示

en: Apply ImageBlock settings to sub-albums
zh: 应用图像块到子相册

en: Image Block Settings
zh: 图像内容块设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View Count
zh: 人气计数器

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Frames
zh: 边框

en: View samples
zh: 查看范例

en: Album Frame
zh: 相册边框

en: Photo Frame
zh: 照片边框

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: External Image Block
zh: 外部图片内容块

en: Use a PHP block like the one shown below to include an image block in a PHP page outside of Gallery.
zh: 使用类似下面显示的PHP内容块以便在图库系统以外的PHP页面中显示图片内容块。

en: Pipe(|) separate list chosen from: randomImage, recentImage, viewedImage, randomAlbum, recentAlbum, viewedAlbum, dailyImage, weeklyImage, monthlyImage, dailyAlbum, weeklyAlbum, monthlyAlbum, specificItem; default is randomImage
zh: 使用管道符 '|' 分割选择列表：randomImage, recentImage, viewedImage, randomAlbum, recentAlbum, viewedAlbum, dailyImage, weeklyImage, monthlyImage, dailyAlbum, weeklyAlbum, monthlyAlbum, specificItem

en: Pipe(|) separated list chosen from: title, date, views, owner, heading, fullSize; the value can also be: none
zh: 使用管道符 '|' 分割选择列表：title, date, views, owner, heading, fullSize；此值也可以是：无

en: Limit the item selection to the subtree of the gallery under the album with the given id; or the id of the item to display when used with specificItem block type
zh: 使用给出的ID限制在相册中的图库子目录项目选择；或当使用特定的项目内容块类型时设定可显示的项目ID。

en: Add a link target (for example, to open links in a new browser window)
zh: 添加链接目标（例如：在新的浏览器窗口打开链接）

en: Image frame to use around images
zh: 环绕图片使用的图片边框

en: Image frame to use around albums
zh: 环绕相册使用的图片边框

en: If a parameter marked with * is omitted then the site default defined above is used.
zh: 任何标记有*的参数被省略，将使用上面的网站默认定义值。

en: Image frames require CSS to be displayed correctly. Include the following in the %s section to support image frames.
zh: 图片边框需要CSS才能正确显示，请包含下列 %s 部分的内容以支持图片边框。

en: Specify the frame id (or pipe separated list of ids) in the frames parameter. Omit the parameter to support the image frames configured above. Frame ids are the directory names in the %s directory.
zh: 在边框参数中指定边框ID（或用管道符分割列表ID）。省略此参数使用上面的图片边框设定。边框 ID就是在%s中的目录名。

en: Image type
zh: 图像类型

en: Random image
zh: 随机图像

en: Recent image
zh: 近期图像

en: Viewed image
zh: 最具人气的图片

en: Random album
zh: 随机相册

en: Recent album
zh: 近期相册

en: Viewed album
zh: 最具人气的相册

en: Daily image
zh: 每日图像

en: Weekly image
zh: 每周图像

en: Monthly image
zh: 每月图像

en: Daily album
zh: 每日相册

en: Weekly album
zh: 每周相册

en: Monthly album
zh: 每月相册

en: Use default settings
zh: 使用默认设置

en: Show heading
zh: 显示标题

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Show date
zh: 显示日期

en: Show view count
zh: 显示人气计数器

en: Show owner
zh: 显示所有者
