en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Random, Most Recent or Most Viewed Photo or Album
ko: 무작위, 가장 최근또는 가장 많이 본 사진또는 사진첩

en: Picture of the Day
ko: 날짜의 사진

en: Picture of the Week
ko: 주의 사진

en: Picture of the Month
ko: 월의 사진

en: Album of the Day
ko: 날짜의 사진첩

en: Album of the Week
ko: 주의 사진첩

en: Album of the Month
ko: 월의 사진첩

en: Date:
ko: 날자:

en: Views: %d
ko: 조회수 : %d

en: Owner: %s
ko: 주인 : %s

en: Apply ImageBlock settings to sub-albums
ko: 하위 사진첩에도  ImageBlock의 설정을 적용합니다.

en: Image Block Settings
ko: Image Block 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 저장돼었습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: View Count
ko: 조회수 보기

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Frames
ko: 액자

en: View samples
ko: 예제 보기

en: Album Frame
ko: 사진첩 틀

en: Photo Frame
ko: 사진 틀

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: Image type
ko: 이미지 유형

en: Random image
ko: 무작위 추출 이미지

en: Recent image
ko: 최근 이미지

en: Random album
ko: 무작위 추출한 사진첩

en: Recent album
ko: 최근 사진첩

en: Daily image
ko: 날짜별

en: Weekly image
ko: 주별 이미지

en: Monthly image
ko: 월별 이미지

en: Daily album
ko: 날짜별 사진첩

en: Weekly album
ko: 주별 사진첩

en: Monthly album
ko: 월별 사진첩

en: Use default settings
ko: 기본 설정을 이용함

en: Show title
ko: 제목 보기

en: Show date
ko: 날짜 보기

en: Show view count
ko: 조회수 보기

en: Show owner
ko: 소유자 보기
