en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Icons
zh_TW: 小圖像

en: Display icons for links
zh_TW: 在鏈接上顯示小圖像

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: KSIcons
zh_TW: KS 小圖像

en: Silk Icons
zh_TW: Silk 小圖像

en: Icon Settings
zh_TW: 小圖像設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_TW: 設定儲存成功

en: No icon packs are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的小圖像包

en: Select an icon pack to use for this Gallery.
zh_TW: 選擇一個小圖像包給這個 Gallery 使用

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Icon Pack Browser
zh_TW: 小圖像包瀏覽程式

en: Link ID
zh_TW: 鏈接編號
