en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: HTTP Auth
zh: HTTP 認証

en: Login using HTTP authentication.
zh: 使用 HTTP 認証登入。

en: Authentication
zh: 認証

en: Authorization Header
zh: 認証檔頭

en: Pass the Authorization header to Gallery in a request variable.
zh: 在要求變數中將認証檔頭傳給 Gallery。

en: Authorization header.
zh: 認証檔頭。

en: Logout failed
zh: 登入失敗

en: Gallery tried to logout but failed.  You should close the browser window to logout successfully.
zh: Gallery 試著登出但是失敗了。你必需關掉網頁瀏覽程式才能完全登出。

en: HTTP Auth Settings
zh: HTTP 認証設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Missing HTTP Authorization
zh: 沒有 HTTP 認証

en: Gallery can't access HTTP usernames and passwords.  You can still use your web server's authentication.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: Gallery 無法存取 HTTP 用戶名稱和密碼。你必需用你的網頁伺服器的認証手續。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: URL rewrite module disabled
zh: 網址改寫模組未啟用

en: We can't fall back on passing HTTP usernames and passwords to Gallery because the URL rewrite module is disabled.  You should activate the URL rewrite module in the %sSite Admin Plugins option%s and choose either Apache mod_rewrite or ISAPI_Rewrite.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 因為網址改寫模組沒有啟用，我們無法回到傳送用戶名稱和密碼給 Gallery 的方法。你需要在%s網站管理的外掛組件設定%s中啟用網址改寫模組，並選擇 Apache mode_rewrite 或 ISAPI_Rewrite。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: Bad URL rewrite configuration
zh: 網址改寫設定不正確

en: PHP Path Info rewrite doesn't support the rule to fall back on passing HTTP usernames and passwords to Gallery.  You should uninstall and reinstall the URL rewrite module in the %sSite Admin Plugins option%s and choose either Apache mod_rewrite or ISAPI_Rewrite.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: PHP PathInfo 的改寫方式並不容許改寫規則傳送用戶名稱和密碼給 Gallery。你需要在%s網站管理的外掛組件設定%s中卸載再安裝網址改寫模組，並選擇 Apache mode_rewrite 或 ISAPI_Rewrite。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: 'Authorization Header' rule disabled
zh: 認証檔頭規則未啟用

en: The URL rewrite rule to fall back on passing HTTP usernames and passwords to Gallery is disabled.  You should activate the HTTP auth 'Authorization Header' rule in the %sSite Admin URL Rewrite option%s.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 傳送用戶名稱和密碼給 Gallery 的網址改寫規則沒有啟用。你需要在%s網站管理的網址改寫設定%s中啟用 HTTP 認証「認証檔頭」的規則。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: Unknown Cause
zh: 不明原因

en: Gallery can't access HTTP usernames and passwords and automated checks failed to find a cause.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: Gallery 無法取得 HTTP 用戶名稱和密碼而且自動檢查無法找出原因。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: Gallery can handle HTTP Basic authentication directly.
zh: Gallery 可以直接處理 HTTP 基本認証。

en: Use HTTP Authentication:
zh: 使用 HTTP 認証：

en: Gallery will prompt you to login with HTTP authentication when permission is denied.  HTTP authentication sends your client a realm to which your username belongs.  It's safe to leave the realm blank.
zh: Gallery 會在存取被拒時要求你使用 HTTP 認証來登入。HTTP 認証會送給你的網頁用戶程式一個你的用戶名稱所屬的領域。將領域留白也沒有關係。

en: HTTP Authentication Realm:
zh: HTTP 認証領域：

en: Your web server may offer more comprehensive and more secure authentication.  If you configured your web server to authenticate requests to Gallery, you may choose to trust the username it reports in the REMOTE_USER environment variable.
zh: 你的網頁伺服器可能會提供更周詳和更安全的認証方式。如果你設定了你的網頁伺服器來認証對 Gallery 的要求，你可以選擇信任它在 REMOTE_USER 環境變數中報告的用戶名稱。

en: Use Web Server Authentication:
zh: 使用網頁伺服器認証：

en: By default HTTP authentication is only enabled for specific modules.
zh: 在預設狀況下，HTTP 認証只有在某些特定的模組中啟用。

en: Use the authentication plugins for all modules:
zh: 在所有的模組中啟用HTTP 認証：

en: You may wish to trust only HTTP authentication types or HTTP usernames which match specified regular expressions - or HTTP usernames may not match your Gallery usernames; for instance if using %s authentication, the REMOTE_USER environment variable may be username@REALM.TLD.  In these cases, you may use regular expressions to filter authentication types and usernames.
zh: 你可以只信任符何指定的使用常規表示式的 HTTP 認証類型或 HTTP 用戶名稱，或不符合你的 Gallery 的用戶名稱；例如，在使用 %s 認証時，REMOTE_USER 環境變數可能是 username@REALM.TLD。在這些情形下，你可以用常規表示式來過濾認証類型或用戶名稱。

en: Use Regular Expressions:
zh: 使用常規表示式（regexp）：

en: Specify here a regular expression which the authentication type must match for authentication to proceed; for instance /Negotiate/
zh: 在這裡指定一個認証類型必需符合才能繼續認証手續的常規表示式；例如 /Negotiate/

en: Authentication Type Pattern:
zh: 認証類型樣式：

en: You must enter a valid regular expression
zh: 你必須輸入一個正確的常規表示式

en: Specify here a regular expression which the username must match for authentication to proceed and a string with which to replace it.  See PHP %s documentation for more information.
zh: 在這裡指定一個用戶名稱必需符合才能繼續認証手續的常規表示式，和一個用來替換的字串。請參考 PHP %s 說明文件。

en: Username Pattern:
zh: 用戶名稱樣式：

en: Username Replacement:
zh: 用戶名稱替換：

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: If you're not automatically redirected, %sclick here to finish logging out%s.
zh: 如果你沒有被自動轉到新的網頁，請%s按這裡完成登出手續%s。
