en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Hide Album
zh: 隱藏相簿

en: Hide Photo
zh: 隱藏照片

en: Hide Movie
zh: 隱藏影片

en: Hide %s
zh: 隱藏%s

en: Hidden Items
zh: 隱藏項目

en: Hide items/albums from guests until directly accessed with the right URL
zh: 在用直接指到它們的網址存取前，隱藏項目或相簿不讓訪客看到

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Update permissions
zh: 更新權限

en: Hidden items are not visible to guest users until the page for the item is accessed directly.
zh: 在它們的頁面被直接存取前，隱藏項目不讓訪客看到。

en: Contents of hidden albums are restricted until the URL for the album is visited.
zh: 隱藏相簿的內容在它的網址被打開之前是有限制的。

en: Note that guests need permission to view resizes and/or original items, as visiting the direct URL grants only simple view permission; access to resizes/originals is still controlled by item permissions.
zh: 請注意，訪客需要有觀看縮放大小及原尺寸項目的權限，因為打開直接指到的網址只給他們基本的觀看權限；觀看縮放大小及原尺寸項目還是受到權限的控制。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏
