en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Hide Album
zh: 隐藏相簿

en: Hide Photo
zh: 隐藏照片

en: Hide Movie
zh: 隐藏影片

en: Hide %s
zh: 隐藏%s

en: Hidden Items
zh: 隐藏项目

en: Hide items/albums from guests until directly accessed with the right URL
zh: 在用直接指到它们的网址存取前，隐藏项目或相簿不让访客看到

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Hidden items are not visible to guest users until the page for the item is accessed directly.
zh: 在它们的页面被直接存取前，隐藏项目不让访客看到。

en: Contents of hidden albums are restricted until the URL for the album is visited.
zh: 隐藏相簿的内容在它的网址被打开之前是有限制的。

en: Note that guests need permission to view resizes and/or original items, as visiting the direct URL grants only simple view permission; access to resizes/originals is still controlled by item permissions.
zh: 请注意，访客需要有观看缩放大小及原尺寸项目的权限，因为打开直接指到的网址只给他们基本的观看权限；观看缩放大小及原尺寸项目还是受到权限的控制。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏
