en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Hide Album
ko: 사진첩 숨김

en: Hide Photo
ko: 사진 숨김

en: Hide Movie
ko: 동영상 숨김

en: Hide %s
ko: %s 숨김

en: Hide items/albums from guests until directly accessed with the right URL
ko: 손님이 아이템이나 사진첩에 곧바로 접근하는 것으로부터 아이템이나 사진첩을 숨김니다.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김
