en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: A toolkit for getting id3 tag information
zh: 取得 id3 標籤資訊的工具

en: Extra Data
zh: 額外資料

en: Get the origination timestamp
zh: 取得產生時間

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Artist
zh: 演出

en: Audio Bit Rate
zh: 音樂位元率

en: Audio Bit Rate Mode
zh: 音樂位元率模式

en: Audio Channels
zh: 音樂聲道數

en: Audio Codec
zh: 音樂編／解碼程式

en: Channel Mode
zh: 聲道模式

en: Audio Sample Rate
zh: 音樂取樣頻率

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期／時間

en: Genre
zh: 類別

en: Playtime (Seconds)
zh: 播放時間（秒）

en: Playtime
zh: 播放時間

en: Title
zh: 名稱

en: Track
zh: 曲序

en: Video Bit Rate
zh: 影片位元率

en: Video Bit Rate Mode
zh: 影片位元率模式

en: Video Codec
zh: 影片編／解碼程式

en: Video Data Format
zh: 影片資料格式

en: Video Frame Rate
zh: 影片放映速率

en: Video Resolution X
zh: 影片 X 解析度

en: Video Resolution Y
zh: 影片 Y 解析度

en: Video Software
zh: 影片軟體

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: getID3() Settings
zh: getID3() 設定

en: Added %d property to the Summary view | Added %d properties to the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要顯示中增加了%d項屬性

en: Removed %d property from the Summary view | Removed %d properties from the Summary view
zh[0]: 從摘要顯示中移除了%d項屬性

en: Restored the default properties for the Summary view
zh: 回復了摘要顯示的預設項屬性

en: Moved %d property up in the Summary view | Moved %d properties up in the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要顯示中往上移動了%d項屬性

en: Moved %d property down in the Summary view | Moved %d properties down in the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要顯示中往下移動了%d項屬性

en: Added %d property to the Detailed view | Added %d properties to the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在細節顯示中增加了%d項屬性

en: Removed %d property from the Detailed view | Removed %d properties from the Detailed view
zh[0]: 從細節顯示中移除了%d項屬性

en: Restored the default properties for the Detailed view
zh: 回復了細節顯示的預設項屬性

en: Moved %d property up in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties up in the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在細節顯示中往上移動了%d項屬性

en: Moved %d property down in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties down in the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在細節顯示中往下移動了%d項屬性

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: getID3() is a PHP4 script that extracts useful information (such as ID3 tags, bitrate, playtime, etc.) from MP3s & other multimedia file formats (Ogg, WMA, WMV, ASF, WAV, AVI, AAC, VQF, FLAC, MusePack, Real, QuickTime, Monkey's Audio, MIDI and more).
zh: getID3() 是一個 PHP4 的程式碼，可用來從 MP3 和其他多媒體檔案格式（ogg、WMA、WMV、ASF、WAV、AVI、AAC、VQF、FLAC、MusePack、Real、QuickTime、Monkey's Audio、MIDI 等等）中取出有用的資訊（如 ID3 標籤、位元率、播放時間等）。

en: Summary and Detailed displays
zh: 摘要和細節顯示

en: There can be a great deal of information stored in many file formats.  We display that data in two different views, summary and detailed.  You can choose which properties are displayed in each view.
zh: 在很多檔案格式中都可能存有大量的資訊。我們用兩個不同的方式顯示這些資料：摘要和細節。你可以選擇在個別顯示方式中包含那些屬性。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Detailed
zh: 細節

en: You must select at least one value in the available column
zh: 你必需在可用欄位中選擇至少一個數值

en: You must select at least one value in the summary column
zh: 你必需在摘要欄位中選擇至少一個數值

en: You must select at least one value in the detailed column
zh: 你必需在細節欄位中選擇至少一個數值

en: Add to Summary
zh: 加到摘要

en: Add to Detailed
zh: 加到細節

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 回復到預設

en: Restore the original values for the Summary and Detailed views.  Use with caution, there is no undo!
zh: 將摘要和細節顯示復原到原始數值。請小心使用，這個動作無法復原！

en: Restore Summary Defaults
zh: 復原摘要預設

en: Restore Detailed Defaults
zh: 復原細節預設

en: Item Upload
zh: 上載項目

en: When mp3's are added to Gallery check id3 Title field and apply to:
zh: 在加入 MP3 到 Gallery 中時檢查 id3 主題欄位並用在：

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Getid3 Module
zh: Getid3 模組

en: This module does not work on Windows, yet.
zh: 這個模組還無法在 Windows 上使用。

en: Audio/Video Properties
zh: 音樂／影片屬性

en: summary
zh: 摘要

en: details
zh: 細節

en: Archive File List
zh: 壓縮檔列表

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: GetID3/Misc info
zh: GetID3／其他資訊
