en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: A toolkit for getting id3 tag information
zh: 取得 id3 标签资讯的工具

en: Extra Data
zh: 额外资料

en: Get the origination timestamp
zh: 取得产生时间

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Artist
zh: 演出

en: Audio Bit Rate
zh: 音乐位元率

en: Audio Bit Rate Mode
zh: 音乐位元率模式

en: Audio Channels
zh: 音乐声道数

en: Audio Codec
zh: 音乐编／解码程式

en: Channel Mode
zh: 声道模式

en: Audio Sample Rate
zh: 音乐取样频率

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期／时间

en: Genre
zh: 类别

en: Playtime (Seconds)
zh: 播放时间（秒）

en: Playtime
zh: 播放时间

en: Title
zh: 名称

en: Track
zh: 曲序

en: Video Bit Rate
zh: 影片位元率

en: Video Bit Rate Mode
zh: 影片位元率模式

en: Video Codec
zh: 影片编／解码程式

en: Video Data Format
zh: 影片资料格式

en: Video Frame Rate
zh: 影片放映速率

en: Video Resolution X
zh: 影片 X 解析度

en: Video Resolution Y
zh: 影片 Y 解析度

en: Video Software
zh: 影片软体

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: getID3() Settings
zh: getID3() 设定

en: Added %d property to the Summary view | Added %d properties to the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要显示中增加了%d项属性

en: Removed %d property from the Summary view | Removed %d properties from the Summary view
zh[0]: 从摘要显示中移除了%d项属性

en: Restored the default properties for the Summary view
zh: 回复了摘要显示的预设项属性

en: Moved %d property up in the Summary view | Moved %d properties up in the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要显示中往上移动了%d项属性

en: Moved %d property down in the Summary view | Moved %d properties down in the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要显示中往下移动了%d项属性

en: Added %d property to the Detailed view | Added %d properties to the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在细节显示中增加了%d项属性

en: Removed %d property from the Detailed view | Removed %d properties from the Detailed view
zh[0]: 从细节显示中移除了%d项属性

en: Restored the default properties for the Detailed view
zh: 回复了细节显示的预设项属性

en: Moved %d property up in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties up in the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在细节显示中往上移动了%d项属性

en: Moved %d property down in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties down in the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在细节显示中往下移动了%d项属性

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设定储存成功

en: getID3() is a PHP4 script that extracts useful information (such as ID3 tags, bitrate, playtime, etc.) from MP3s & other multimedia file formats (Ogg, WMA, WMV, ASF, WAV, AVI, AAC, VQF, FLAC, MusePack, Real, QuickTime, Monkey's Audio, MIDI and more).
zh: getID3() 是一个 PHP4 的程式码，可用来从 MP3 和其他多媒体档案格式（ogg、WMA、WMV、ASF、WAV、AVI、AAC、VQF、FLAC、MusePack、Real、QuickTime、Monkey's Audio、MIDI 等等）中取出有用的资讯（如 ID3 标签、位元率、播放时间等）。

en: Summary and Detailed displays
zh: 摘要和细节显示

en: There can be a great deal of information stored in many file formats.  We display that data in two different views, summary and detailed.  You can choose which properties are displayed in each view.
zh: 在很多档案格式中都可能存有大量的资讯。我们用两个不同的方式显示这些资料：摘要和细节。你可以选择在个别显示方式中包含那些属性。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Detailed
zh: 细节

en: You must select at least one value in the available column
zh: 你必需在可用栏位中选择至少一个数值

en: You must select at least one value in the summary column
zh: 你必需在摘要栏位中选择至少一个数值

en: You must select at least one value in the detailed column
zh: 你必需在细节栏位中选择至少一个数值

en: Add to Summary
zh: 加到摘要

en: Add to Detailed
zh: 加到细节

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 回复到预设

en: Restore the original values for the Summary and Detailed views.  Use with caution, there is no undo!
zh: 将摘要和细节显示复原到原始数值。请小心使用，这个动作无法复原！

en: Restore Summary Defaults
zh: 复原摘要预设

en: Restore Detailed Defaults
zh: 复原细节预设

en: Item Upload
zh: 上载项目

en: When mp3's are added to Gallery check id3 Title field and apply to:
zh: 在加入 MP3 到 Gallery 中时检查 id3 主题栏位并用在：

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Getid3 Module
zh: Getid3 模组

en: This module does not work on Windows, yet.
zh: 这个模组还无法在 Windows 上使用。

en: Audio/Video Properties
zh: 音乐／影片属性

en: summary
zh: 摘要

en: details
zh: 细节

en: Archive File List
zh: 压缩档列表

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: GetID3/Misc info
zh: GetID3／其他资讯
