en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Fotokasten Photo Printing Module
zh_TW: Fotokasten 照片列印模組

en: Commerce
zh_TW: 商業

en: [fotokasten] Print
zh_TW: [fotokasten] 列印

en: Print on Fotokasten.de
zh_TW: 在 Fotokasten.de 列印

en: Print with Fotokasten
zh_TW: 使用 Fotokasten 列印

en: Fotokasten Settings
zh_TW: Fotokasten 設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_TW: 設定儲存成功

en: Using Gallery Affiliate Id
zh_TW: 使用 Gallery 編盟編號

en: Enter affiliate settings.
zh_TW: 輸入聯盟設定

en: Affiliate Id:
zh_TW: 聯盟代碼

en: Enter a numeric id
zh_TW: 輸入一個數字代碼

en: Affiliate Password:
zh_TW: 聯盟密碼：

en: Missing value
zh_TW: 沒有數值

en: You're currently using the default Gallery affiliate id.  This means that the Gallery project will receive a small commission for each print made from your website.
zh_TW: 你目前正在使用預設的 Gallery 聯盟編號。這表示 Gallery 計劃會在每一個從你的網站印出的相片得到一小筆佣金。

en: You have specified your own affiliate id.
zh_TW: 你指定了自己的聯盟編號

en: For more information on Fotokasten affiliates, please contact Fotokasten directly via their website at %s.
zh_TW: 有關 Fotokasten 聯盟的進一步資訊，請透過 Fotokasten 在 %s 的網路和他們直接連絡。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Use Gallery Affiliate Id
zh_TW: 使用 Gallery 聯盟編號
