en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Fotokasten Photo Printing Module
zh: Fotokasten照片打印模块

en: Commerce
zh: 商业

en: [fotokasten] Print
zh: Fotokasten打印服务

en: Print on Fotokasten.de
zh: 在fotokasten.de中打印

en: Print with Fotokasten
zh: 使用Fotokasten打印服务

en: Fotokasten Settings
zh: Fotokasten 设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Enter affiliate settings.
zh: 输入会员设置。

en: Affiliate Id:
zh: 会员 Id：

en: Enter a numeric id
zh: 输入数字id

en: Affiliate Password:
zh: 会员密码：

en: Missing value
zh: 缺失值

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
