en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Flash Video
zh: Flash 影片

en: Enable display of Flash video files
zh: 啟用 Flash 影片檔的顯示功能

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Normal
zh: 正常
