en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: A toolkit for processing movies
zh: 處理影片的工具

en: Graphics Toolkits
zh: 圖形工具

en: Convert to a JPEG
zh: 轉換成一個 JPEG 檔案

en: offset in seconds
zh: 秒數偏移量

en: Select time offset in movie file
zh: 選擇影片檔案中的時間偏移量

en: Get the width and height of the movie
zh: 取得影片的寬度和高度

en: Get the width, height and duration of the movie
zh: 取得影片的寬度、高度和時間長度

en: FFMPEG Settings
zh: FFMPEG 設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Watermark successfully added to movie thumbnails
zh: 成功的在影片縮略圖中打上浮水印

en: Watermark successfully removed from movie thumbnails
zh: 成功的從影片縮略圖中移除浮水印

en: FFMPEG is a graphics toolkit that can be used to process video files that you upload to Gallery.  You must install the FFMPEG binary on your server, then enter the path to it in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binary executable (<i>chmod 755 ffmpeg</i> in the right directory should do it)
zh: FFMPEG 是一個可以用來處理你上傳到 Gallery 的影片檔案的圖形工具。你必須在你的伺服器上安裝 FFMPEG 執行檔，然後在下面的文字框中輸入它的路徑。如果你使用的是 UNIX 系統，不要忘記將執行檔設定為可執行（在正確的目錄下輸入「chmod 755 ffmpeg」即可）。

en: Path to FFMPEG:
zh: FFMPEG 路徑：

en: You must enter a path to your FFMPEG binary
zh: 你必須輸入一個指到你的 FFMPEG 執行檔的路徑

en: The path you entered doesn't contain a valid FFMPEG binary. Use the 'test' button to check where the error is.
zh: 你輸入的路徑中不包含有效的 FFMPEG 執行檔。使用「測試」按鈕檢查錯誤所在。

en: The path you entered isn't a valid path to a <b>ffmpeg</b> binary.
zh: 你輸入的路徑不是指到 <b>FFMPEG</b> 執行檔的有效路徑。

en: The <b>ffmpeg</b> binary is not executable.  To fix it, run <b>chmod 755 %s</b> in a shell.
zh: 無法執行這個 <b>ffmpeg</b> 執行檔。請在指令列下執行 <b>chmod 755 %s</b> 來修正。

en: This module can automatically watermark the thumbnails for movies to help distinguish them from photos.
zh: 這個模組可以自動在影片縮略圖中打上浮水印以助於和照片區別。

en: See sample at right.
zh: 請參見右方的範例。

en: Watermark new movie thumbnails
zh: 在新的影片縮略圖中打上浮水印

en: %sAdd%s or %sRemove%s watermark from all existing movie thumbnails.
zh: 在所有現有影片縮略圖中%s打上%s或%s移除%s浮水印。

en: Activate another graphics toolkit with watermark support to make this function available.
zh: 啟用另一個支援浮水印的圖形工具才能使用這個功能。

en: Save Settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Test Settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: FFMPEG binary test results
zh: FFMPEG 執行檔測試結果

en: Binary Name
zh: 執行檔名稱

en: Pass/Fail
zh: 通過／失敗

en: Passed
zh: 通過

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Error messages:
zh: 錯誤信息：

en: Supported MIME Types
zh: 支援的 MIME 類型

en: The FFMPEG module can support files with the following MIME types
zh: FFMPEG 模組可以支援以下 MIME 類型

en: Debug output (%d failed test) | Debug output (%d failed tests)
zh[0]: 除錯輸出（%d 項失敗的測試）

en: We gathered this debug output while testing your Ffmpeg installation.  If you read through this carefully you may discover the reason why Ffmpeg failed the tests.
zh: 我們在測試你的 Ffmpeg 安裝時收集了這些除錯輸出。如果你仔細閱讀這些資料，也許可以發現你的 Ffmpeg 測試失敗的原因。
