en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Ffmpeg
zh: FFMPEG

en: A toolkit for processing movies
zh: 处理电影的工具

en: Graphics Toolkits
zh: 图形工具

en: Convert to a JPEG
zh: 转换到JPEG

en: offset in seconds
zh: 秒数偏移量

en: Select time offset in movie file
zh: 在电影文件中选择时间偏移量

en: Get the width and height of the movie
zh: 获得电影的宽度和高度值

en: Get the width, height and duration of the movie
zh: 获得电影的宽度、高度和时长值

en: FFMPEG Settings
zh: FFMPEG设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Watermark successfully added to movie thumbnails
zh: 水印成功的添加到电影缩略图中

en: Watermark successfully removed from movie thumbnails
zh: 水印成功的从电影缩略图中删除

en: FFMPEG is a graphics toolkit that can be used to process video files that you upload to Gallery.  You must install the FFMPEG binary on your server, then enter the path to it in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binary executable (<i>chmod 755 ffmpeg</i> in the right directory should do it)
zh: FFMPEG是一种图形工具，它可被用作处理您上传到图库中的视频文件。您必须在系统中安装FFMPEG程序，然后在下面的文本框中输入其路径。如果您使用的是UNIX系统，不要忘记将程序设置为可执行。（在正确的目录下<i>chmod 755 ffmpeg</i>即可）

en: Path to FFMPEG:
zh: FFMPEG路径

en: You must enter a path to your FFMPEG binary
zh: 您必须输入一个FFMPEG程序的路径

en: The path you entered doesn't contain a valid FFMPEG binary. Use the 'test' button to check where the error is.
zh: 您输入的路径中不包含有效的FFMPEG程序。使用'测试'按钮检查错误所在。

en: The path you entered isn't a valid path to a <b>ffmpeg</b> binary.
zh: 您输入的路径不是有效的<b>FFMPEG</b>程序。

en: The <b>ffmpeg</b> binary is not executable.  To fix it, run <b>chmod 755 %s</b> in a shell.
zh: <b>FFMPEG</b>程序不可执行。修正请在SHELL中运行<b>chmod 755 %s</b>。

en: This module can automatically watermark the thumbnails for movies to help distinguish them from photos.
zh: 该模块可以自动为电影的缩略图添加水印，以将它们和照片分开。

en: See sample at right.
zh: 在右侧看样例

en: Watermark new movie thumbnails
zh: 为新电影缩略图添加水印

en: %sAdd%s or %sRemove%s watermark from all existing movie thumbnails.
zh: 为所有的已经创建的电影缩略图中%s添加%s或者%s删除%s水印

en: Activate another graphics toolkit with watermark support to make this function available.
zh: 开启其他支持水印的图像工具使本功能生效。

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Test Settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: FFMPEG binary test results
zh: FFMPEG程序测试结果

en: Binary Name
zh: 程序名称

en: Pass/Fail
zh: 通过/失败

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Error messages:
zh: 错误信息:

en: Supported MIME Types
zh: 支持的MIME类型

en: The FFMPEG module can support files with the following MIME types
zh: FFMPEG 模块可以支持下列MIME类型

en: Debug output (%d failed test) | Debug output (%d failed tests)
zh[0]: 除错输出 (%d 次测试失败)
zh[1]: 除错输出 (%d 次测试失败)

en: We gathered this debug output while testing your Ffmpeg installation.  If you read through this carefully you may discover the reason why Ffmpeg failed the tests.
zh: 测试FFMPEG安装时将收集除错输出。如果您仔细阅读将可能发现测试失败的原因。
