en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: A toolkit for processing movies
ko: 동영상을 처리를 하는 도구입니다.

en: Graphics Toolkits
ko: 그래픽 툴킷

en: Convert to a JPEG
ko: JPEG로 변환

en: FFMPEG Settings
ko: FFMPEG 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 저장되었습니다.

en: Watermark successfully added to movie thumbnails
ko: 동영상 썸네일에 사용할 Watermark가 추가되었습니다.

en: Watermark successfully removed from movie thumbnails
ko: 동영상 썸네일에 사용할 Watermark가 제거되었습니다.

en: FFMPEG is a graphics toolkit that can be used to process video files that you upload to Gallery.  You must install the FFMPEG binary on your server, then enter the path to it in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binary executable (<i>chmod 755 ffmpeg</i> in the right directory should do it)
ko: FFMPEG는 Gallery에 올라온 동영상을 처리하기 위한 그래픽 도구입니다. 서버에 FFMPEG가 설치가 되어 있어야 합니다. 아래위 글 상자에 FFMPEG가 설치된 경로를 입력하십시오. 만일 유닉스 계열을 사용중이 라면 바이러니를 사용이 가능하도록 해주어야 합니다. (ffmpeg의 디렉토리에 <i>chmod 755 ffmpeg</i>와 같은 명령을 주셔야 합니다.)

en: Path to FFMPEG:
ko: FFMPEG의 위치:

en: You must enter a path to your FFMPEG binary
ko: FFMPEG 바이러니의 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: The path you entered isn't a valid path to a <b>ffmpeg</b> binary.
ko: <b>ffmpeg</b>의 경로를 잘못입력하셨습니다.

en: The <b>ffmpeg</b> binary is not executable.  To fix it, run <b>chmod 755 %s</b> in a shell.
ko: FFMPEG를 실행할 수 없습니다. 쉘상에서 <b>chmod 755 %s</b>실행해 주십시오.

en: See sample at right.
ko: 오른쪽의 샘플을 보십시오.

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Test Settings
ko: 설정 시험

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: FFMPEG binary test results
ko: FFMPEG 바이러니 시험 결과

en: Binary Name
ko: 바이러니 이름

en: Pass/Fail
ko: 통과/실패

en: Passed
ko: 통과

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Error messages:
ko: 오류 보고:

en: Supported MIME Types
ko: MIME 유형 제공

en: The FFMPEG module can support files with the following MIME types
ko: FFMPEG는 다음과 같은 MIME를 지원합니다.
