en to zh translation catalogue (239 entries)

en: Extract EXIF/IPTC data from JPEG photos
zh: 从JPEG照片中析取EXIF数据

en: Extra Data
zh: 额外数据

en: Get the origination timestamp
zh: 取得原始时间戳记

en: Aperture Value
zh: 光圈值

en: Shutter Speed Value
zh: 快门速度值

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Flash
zh: 闪光灯

en: ACD Comment
zh: ACD注释

en: AE Warning
zh: AE警告

en: AF Focus Position
zh: AF对焦位置

en: AF Point Selected
zh: AF点选择

en: AF Point Used
zh: AF 点使用

en: Adapter
zh: 转接器

en: Artist
zh: 作者

en: Battery Level
zh: 电池级别

en: Bits Per Sample
zh: 每样本点数

en: Blur Warning
zh: 模糊警告

en: Brightness Value
zh: 亮度值

en: CCD Sensitivity
zh: CCD感光度

en: Camera ID
zh: 相机ID

en: Camera Serial Number
zh: 相机序列号

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Mode
zh: 颜色模式

en: Color Space
zh: 色彩空间

en: Components Configuration
zh: 组件设置

en: Compressed Bits Per Pixel
zh: 每象素压缩点数

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Continuous Taking Bracket
zh: 连拍支架

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Converter
zh: 转换器

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Custom Functions
zh: 自定义功能

en: Customer Render
zh: 客户渲染

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Digital Zoom
zh: 数字变焦

en: Digital Zoom Ratio
zh: 数字变焦比

en: DriveMode
zh: 驱动模式

en: Easy Shooting
zh: 简易拍摄

en: Exposure Bias Value
zh: 曝光补偿值

en: Exposure Index
zh: 曝光系数

en: Exposure Mode
zh: 曝光模式

en: Exposure Program
zh: 曝光程序

en: File Source
zh: 文件来源

en: Firmware Version
zh: 固件版本

en: Flash Bias
zh: 闪光灯补偿

en: Flash Details
zh: 闪光灯详细信息

en: Flash Energy
zh: 闪光灯能量

en: Flash Mode
zh: 闪光灯模式

en: Flash Pix Version
zh: FlashPix版本

en: Flash Setting
zh: 闪光灯设置

en: Flash Strength
zh: 闪光灯强度

en: Focal Plane Resolution Unit
zh: 焦平面分辨率单位

en: Focal Plane X Resolution
zh: 焦平面X轴分辨率

en: Focal Plane Y Resolution
zh: 焦平面Y轴分辨率

en: Focal Units
zh: 焦点单位

en: Focus
zh: 对焦

en: Focus Mode
zh: 对焦模式

en: Focus Warning
zh: 对焦警告

en: Gain Control
zh: 增益控制

en: Image Adjustment
zh: 图像调整

en: Image Description
zh: 图像描述

en: Image History
zh: 图像历史

en: Image Length
zh: 图像长度

en: Image Number
zh: 图像数

en: Image Sharpening
zh: 图像锐化

en: Image Size
zh: 图像尺寸

en: Image Type
zh: 图像类型

en: Image Width
zh: 图像宽度

en: Inter Color Profile
zh: 色间资料

en: Interlace
zh: 隔行扫描

en: Interoperability Index
zh: 互用性索引

en: Interoperability Version
zh: 互用性版本

en: Related Image File Format
zh: 相关图像文件格式

en: Related Image Length
zh: 相关图像长度

en: Related Image Width
zh: 相关图像宽度

en: JPEG Tables
zh: JPEG表

en: Jpeg IF Byte Count
zh: JPEG IF字节计数

en: Jpeg IF Offset
zh: JPEG IF偏移量

en: Jpeg Quality
zh: JPEG质量

en: Light Source
zh: 光源

en: Long Focal Length
zh: 长焦长度

en: Macro
zh: 宏

en: Make
zh: 制造商

en: Manual Focus Distance
zh: 手动对焦距离

en: Max Aperture Value
zh: 最大光圈值

en: Metering Mode
zh: 测量模式

en: Model
zh: 模型

en: Noise
zh: 躁点

en: Noise Reduction
zh: 降躁

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Owner Name
zh: 所有者姓名

en: Photometric Interpretation
zh: 光度计译码

en: Photoshop Settings
zh: Photoshop设置

en: Picture Info
zh: 图片信息

en: Picture Mode
zh: 图片模式

en: Planar Configuration
zh: 平面设置

en: Predictor
zh: 预测器

en: Primary Chromaticities
zh: 主色度

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Reference Black/White
zh: 参考黑/白

en: Related Sound File
zh: 相关声音文件

en: Resolution Unit
zh: 分辨率单位

en: Rows Per Strip
zh: 每频带行数

en: Samples Per Pixel
zh: 每象素样本数

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Scene Capture Mode
zh: 景物捕捉模式

en: Scene Type
zh: 景物类型

en: Security Classification
zh: 安全级别

en: Self Timer
zh: 自拍定时

en: Self Timer Mode
zh: 自拍定时模式

en: Sensing Method
zh: 传感器计量方法

en: Sequence Number
zh: 顺序号

en: Sharpness
zh: 锐度

en: Short Focal Length
zh: 短焦长度

en: Slow Sync
zh: 慢同步

en: Software
zh: 软件

en: Software Release
zh: 软件版本

en: Spatial Frequency Response
zh: 空间频率响应

en: Special Mode
zh: 特殊模式

en: Spectral Sensitivity
zh: 光谱灵敏度

en: Strip Byte Counts
zh: 频带字节计数

en: Strip Offsets
zh: 频带偏移量

en: Subfile Type
zh: 子文件类型

en: Subject Distance
zh: 主题距离

en: Subject Location
zh: 主题位置

en: Subsec Time
zh: Subsec时间

en: Subsec Time (Digitized)
zh: Subsec时间 (数字化)

en: Subsec Time (Original)
zh: Subsec时间 (原始)

en: TIFF/EP Standard ID
zh: TIFF/EP标准ID

en: Tile Byte Counts
zh: 平铺字节计数

en: Tile Length
zh: 平铺长度

en: Tile Offsets
zh: 平铺偏移量

en: Tile Width
zh: 平铺宽度

en: Time Zone Offset
zh: 时差

en: Tone
zh: 色调

en: Transfer Function
zh: 传输功能

en: User Comment
zh: 用户评论

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: White Point
zh: 白点

en: Y/Cb/Cr Coefficients
zh: 分量Y/Cb/Cr系数

en: Y/Cb/Cr Positioning
zh: 分量Y/Cb/Cr定位

en: Y/Cb/Cr Sub-Sampling
zh: 分量Y/Cb/Cr子采样

en: X Resolution
zh: X轴分辨率

en: Y Resolution
zh: Y轴分辨率

en: Exif Image Height
zh: EXIF图像高度

en: Exif Image Width
zh: EXIF图像宽度

en: GPS: Version
zh: GPS：版本

en: GPS: Latitude Reference
zh: GPS：纬度参考

en: GPS: Latitude
zh: GPS：纬度

en: GPS: Longitude Reference
zh: GPS：经度参考

en: GPS: Longitude
zh: GPS：经度

en: GPS: Altitude Reference
zh: GPS：高程参考

en: GPS: Altitude
zh: GPS：高程

en: GPS: Time
zh: GPS：时间

en: GPS: Satellite
zh: GPS：卫星

en: GPS: Receive Status
zh: GPS：接收状态

en: GPS: Measurement Mode
zh: GPS：测量模式

en: GPS: Measurement Precision
zh: GPS：测量精度

en: GPS: Speed Unit
zh: GPS：速度

en: GPS: Receiver Speed
zh: GPS：接收器速度

en: GPS: Movement Direction Reference
zh: GPS：行进方向参考

en: GPS: Movement Direction
zh: GPS：行进方向

en: GPS: Image Direction Reference
zh: GPS：图像方向参考

en: GPS: Movement Image Direction
zh: GPS：图像方向参考

en: GPS: Geodetic Survey Data
zh: GPS：地理测量数据

en: GPS: Destination Latitude Reference
zh: GPS：目的地纬度参考

en: GPS: Destination Latitude
zh: GPS：目的地纬度

en: GPS: Destination Longitude Reference
zh: GPS：目的地精度参考

en: GPS: Destination Longitude
zh: GPS：目的地精度

en: GPS: Destination Bearing Reference
zh: GPS：目的地方位参考

en: GPS: Destination Bearing
zh: GPS：目的地方位

en: GPS: Destination Distance Reference
zh: GPS：目的地距离参考

en: GPS: Destination Distance
zh: GPS：目的地距离

en: GPS: Processing Method
zh: GPS：处理模式

en: GPS: Area Information
zh: GPS：地区信息

en: GPS: Datestamp
zh: GPS：时间戳

en: GPS: Differential Correction
zh: GPS：误差校正

en: IPTC: Supplemental Categories
zh: IPTC：追加分类

en: IPTC: Keywords
zh: IPTC：关键字

en: IPTC: Caption
zh: IPTC：标题

en: IPTC: Caption Writer
zh: IPTC：标题作者

en: IPTC: Headline
zh: IPTC：摘要

en: IPTC: Special Instructions
zh: IPTC：特别指南

en: IPTC: Category
zh: IPTC：分类

en: IPTC: Byline
zh: IPTC：署名

en: IPTC: Byline Title
zh: IPTC：署名标题

en: IPTC: Credit
zh: IPTC：职员表

en: IPTC: Source
zh: IPTC：源

en: IPTC: Copyright Notice
zh: IPTC：版权通告

en: IPTC: Object Name
zh: IPTC：对象名

en: IPTC: City
zh: IPTC：城市

en: IPTC: Province State
zh: IPTC：省

en: IPTC: Country Name
zh: IPTC：国家

en: IPTC: Original Transmission Reference
zh: IPTC：原始传送参考

en: IPTC: Date Created
zh: IPTC：创建日期

en: IPTC: Copyright Flag
zh: IPTC：版权旗标

en: IPTC: Time Created
zh: IPTC：创建时间

en: EXIF/IPTC Settings
zh: EXIF/IPTC设置

en: Added %d property to the Summary view | Added %d properties to the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要中添加 %d 条属性
zh[1]: 在摘要中添加 %d 条属性
zh[2]: 在摘要中添加 %d 条属性

en: Removed %d property from the Summary view | Removed %d properties from the Summary view
zh[0]: 在摘要中删除 %d 条属性
zh[1]: 在摘要中删除 %d 条属性
zh[2]: 在摘要中删除 %d 条属性

en: Restored the default properties for the Summary view
zh: 重新载入摘要的默认属性

en: Moved %d property up in the Summary view | Moved %d properties up in the Summary view
zh[0]: %d 条属性已移动到摘要中
zh[1]: %d 条属性已移动到摘要中
zh[2]: %d 条属性已移动到摘要中

en: Moved %d property down in the Summary view | Moved %d properties down in the Summary view
zh[0]: %d 条属性已移动到摘要中
zh[1]: %d 条属性已移动到摘要中
zh[2]: %d 条属性已移动到摘要中

en: Added %d property to the Detailed view | Added %d properties to the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在详细信息中添加 %d 条属性
zh[1]: 在详细信息中添加 %d 条属性
zh[2]: 在详细信息中添加 %d 条属性

en: Removed %d property from the Detailed view | Removed %d properties from the Detailed view
zh[0]: 在详细信息中删除 %d 条属性
zh[1]: 在详细信息中删除 %d 条属性
zh[2]: 在详细信息中删除 %d 条属性

en: Restored the default properties for the Detailed view
zh: 重新载入详细信息的默认属性

en: Moved %d property up in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties up in the Detailed view
zh[0]: %d 条属性已移动到详细信息中
zh[1]: %d 条属性已移动到详细信息中
zh[2]: %d 条属性已移动到详细信息中

en: Moved %d property down in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties down in the Detailed view
zh[0]: %d 条属性已移动到详细信息中
zh[1]: %d 条属性已移动到详细信息中
zh[2]: %d 条属性已移动到详细信息中

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Gallery can display the EXIF data that is embedded in photos taken by most digital cameras. Gallery can also display IPTC data that was added to the photos by some IPTC enabled software.
zh: 图库可以显示大多数数码相机在照片中内嵌的EXIF数据。也可以显示哪些有IPTC功能的图像编辑软件添加的IPTC数据。

en: Summary and Detailed EXIF/IPTC displays
zh: 摘要和详细EXIF显示

en: There can be a great deal of EXIF/IPTC information stored in photos.  We display that data in two different views, summary and detailed.  You can choose which properties are displayed in each view.
zh: 目前的数码相机在照片中存储了大量的EXIF信息。可通过两种方式查看这些显示，摘要和详细信息。您可以选择每种显示方式下可显示的相关属性。

en: Available
zh: 有效

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Detailed
zh: 细节

en: You must select at least one value in the available column
zh: 您必须在可用的列中至少选择一个值

en: You must select at least one value in the summary column
zh: 您必须在摘要列中至少选择一个值

en: You must select at least one value in the detailed column
zh: 您必须在详细信息列中至少选择一个值

en: Add to Summary
zh: 添加到摘要

en: Add to Detailed
zh: 添加到详细信息

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Restore the original values for the Summary and Detailed views.  Use with caution, there is no undo!
zh: 重新载入摘要和详细信息的原始数值。请小心，此操作无法恢复！

en: Restore Summary Defaults
zh: 重新载入默认摘要

en: Restore Detailed Defaults
zh: 重新载入默认详细信息

en: Item Upload
zh: 项目上传

en: When photos are added to Gallery check for EXIF Image Description and apply to:
zh: 当照片被添加到图库中时，检查EXIF图片描述并应用到:

en: Item Summary
zh: 项目摘要

en: Item Description
zh: 项目描述

en: When photos are added to Gallery check for IPTC Keywords and apply to:
zh: 当照片被添加到图库中时，检查EXIF图片描述并应用到:

en: Item Keywords
zh: 项目关键字

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Photo Properties
zh: 照片属性

en: summary
zh: 摘要

en: details
zh: 详细信息

en: EXIF/IPTC photo info
zh: EXIF/IPTC 照片信息
