en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Extract EXIF/IPTC data from JPEG photos
ko: JPEG 사진에서 EXIF/IPTC 정보를 뽑아냅니다.

en: Camera Serial Number
ko: 카메라 일렬 번호

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Space
ko: 색 공간

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Jpeg Quality
ko: Jpeg 품질

en: Owner Name
ko: 소유자 이름

en: Picture Info
ko: 사진 정보

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: EXIF/IPTC Settings
ko: EXIF/IPTC 설정

en: Added %d property to the Summary view | Added %d properties to the Summary view
ko[0]: 간단한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 추가돼었습니다.

en: Removed %d property from the Summary view | Removed %d properties from the Summary view
ko[0]: 간단한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 제거돼었습니다.

en: Restored the default properties for the Summary view
ko: 간단한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 기본값으로 초기화돼었습니다.

en: Moved %d property up in the Summary view | Moved %d properties up in the Summary view
ko[0]: 간단한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 위로 이동돼었습니다.

en: Moved %d property down in the Summary view | Moved %d properties down in the Summary view
ko[0]: 간단한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 아래로 이동돼었습니다.

en: Added %d property to the Detailed view | Added %d properties to the Detailed view
ko[0]: 자세한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 추가돼었습니다.

en: Removed %d property from the Detailed view | Removed %d properties from the Detailed view
ko[0]: 자세한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 제거돼었습니다.

en: Restored the default properties for the Detailed view
ko: 자세한 정보 보기의 속성이 기본값으로 초기화돼었습니다.

en: Moved %d property up in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties up in the Detailed view
ko[0]: 자세한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 위로 이동돼었습니다.

en: Moved %d property down in the Detailed view | Moved %d properties down in the Detailed view
ko[0]: 자세한 정보 보기에서 %d개의 속성이 아래로 이동돼었습니다.

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 변겨돼었습니다.

en: Gallery can display the EXIF data that is embedded in photos taken by most digital cameras. Gallery can also display IPTC data that was added to the photos by some IPTC enabled software.
ko: 거의 대부분 디지털 카메라로 찍을때 사진에 EXIF 정보(촬영정보)가 포함이 됩니다. Gallery에서는 이러한 촬영정보를 표시할 수 있습니다. 또한 사진에 IPTC 정보가 있다면 이 정보도 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Summary and Detailed EXIF/IPTC displays
ko: EXIF/IPTC(촬영 정보)에서 보여줄 정보를 선택합니다.

en: There can be a great deal of EXIF/IPTC information stored in photos.  We display that data in two different views, summary and detailed.  You can choose which properties are displayed in each view.
ko: 두가지 유형(간다한 정보와 자세한 정보)로 나누어 사진의 촬영정보(EXIF/IPTC)를 선택적으로 표시할 수 있습니다. 아래에서 표시할 정보를 선택하십시요.

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능한것

en: Summary
ko: 간단한 정보

en: Detailed
ko: 자세한 정보

en: You must select at least one value in the available column
ko: 사용 가능한 목록에서 반드시 한개 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select at least one value in the summary column
ko: 간단한 설명에서 반드시 한개 이상의 값을 선택해야합니다.

en: You must select at least one value in the detailed column
ko: 자세한 설명에서 반드시 한개 이상의 값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add to Summary
ko: 간단한 설명에 추가

en: Add to Detailed
ko: 자세한 정보에 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화 시킵니다.

en: Restore the original values for the Summary and Detailed views.  Use with caution, there is no undo!
ko: 자세한 정보와  간다한 정보의 값을 원래의 값으로 되돌립니다. 신중해야 합니다.다시 되돌릴수 없습니다.

en: Restore Summary Defaults
ko: 간단한 정보를 기본값으로 초기화시킵니다.

en: Restore Detailed Defaults
ko: 자세한 정보를 기본 값으로 초기화시킵니다.

en: Item Upload
ko: 아이템 업로드

en: Item Summary
ko: 아이템에 대한 간단한 설명

en: Item Description
ko: 아이템 설명

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Photo Properties
ko: 사진 정보

en: summary
ko: 간략한 정보

en: details
ko: 자세히

en: EXIF/IPTC photo info
ko: EXIF/IPTC 사진 정보
