en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Plain text only
zh: 純文字

en: Send eCard
zh: 寄送電子賀卡

en: eCard
zh: 電子賀卡

en: Send photos as eCards
zh: 把照片當電子賀卡寄送

en: Commerce
zh: 商業

en: You have been sent an eCard
zh: 有人送給你一張電子賀卡

en: This eCard was sent with Gallery 2 - Your photos on your website
zh: 這張電子賀卡是利用 Gallery 2 寄出。Gallery 2：你的照片、你的網站

en: [ecard] Send eCards
zh: [電子賀卡] 寄送電子賀卡

en: Send as eCard
zh: 當電子賀卡寄出

en: Hi %s!%s%s (%s) has sent you an eCard:
zh: %s，你好。%s%s（%s）寄給你一張電子賀卡：

en: eCard Settings
zh: 電子賀卡設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: You can use the following keywords: %from% (sender e-mail), %fromName% (sender name), %to% (recipient e-mail), %toName% (recipient name).
zh: 你可以使用下列關鍵字：%from%（送件人電郵地址）、%fromName%（送件人姓名）、%to%（收件人電郵地址）、%toName%（收件人姓名）。

en: E-mail sender:
zh: 電子郵件送件人：

en: (leave empty for user defined sender name)
zh: （留空以使用自定送件人名稱）

en: E-mail subject:
zh: 電子郵件主題：

en: E-mail BCC:
zh: 電子郵件 BCC：

en: E-mail header:
zh: 電子郵件檔頭：

en: E-mail footer:
zh: 電子郵件檔尾：

en: E-mail format:
zh: 電子郵件格式

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: eCard sent successfully
zh: 電子賀卡寄送成功

en: Send another eCard
zh: 再寄一張電子賀卡

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: eCard Preview
zh: 電子賀卡預覽

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Your name
zh: 你的姓名

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 你的電郵地址

en: (required)
zh: （必要）

en: You must enter an e-mail address!
zh: 你必需輸入一個電郵地址！

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address!
zh: 你必需輸入有效的電郵地址！

en: Recipient's name
zh: 收件人的姓名

en: Recipient's e-mail address
zh: 收件人的電郵地址

en: Text
zh: 內文

en: You must enter text!
zh: 你必需輸入內文！

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Send
zh: 送出

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
