en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Show data items only
zh: 只顯示資料項目

en: Show all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Show albums only
zh: 只顯示相簿

en: &laquo; default theme &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 預設佈景主題 &raquo;

en: Most Viewed Items
zh: 觀賞數最多的項目

en: Most Viewed
zh: 觀賞數最多

en: most viewed
zh: 觀賞數最多

en: Random Items
zh: 隨機項目

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: random
zh: 隨機

en: Recent Updates
zh: 最近的更新

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: updates
zh: 更新

en: Dynamic Albums
zh: 動態相簿

en: Dynamic albums for newest, most viewed or random items
zh: 顯示最新、最受歡迎、或隨機項目的動態相簿

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: View Latest Updates
zh: 查看最近更新

en: View Popular Items
zh: 查看最受歡迎的項目

en: View Random Items
zh: 查看隨機項目

en: Updates Album
zh: 最近更新的相簿

en: Short URL for album of recent items
zh: 最近更新項目相簿的短式網址

en: Popular Album
zh: 最受歡迎的相簿

en: Short URL for album of most viewed items
zh: 最受歡迎項目相簿的短式網址

en: Random Album
zh: 隨機相簿

en: Short URL for album of random items
zh: 隨機相簿項目相簿的短式網址

en: Dynamic Album Settings
zh: 動態相簿設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: There was a problem processing your request.
zh: 處理你的請求時出現問題。

en: Album sizes are total number of items in the dynamic album. Number of items shown per page is a theme settings. Enter 0 for total size to disable a view. Use URL rewrite module to create simpler URLs to these views.
zh: 相簿大小是一個動態相簿中項目的總數。每頁顯示的項目數設定在各個佈景主題中。在總數中輸入零表示關閉那個畫面。使用網址改寫模組來為這些畫面產生簡單的網址。

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Total Size
zh: 項目總數

en: Enter a number
zh: 輸入一個數字

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Override default with parameter %s=value where value is %s, %s or %s
zh: 使用 %s=數值可以取代預設值。可用的值為 %s、%s 或 %s

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: Text for theme to display with all album of recent items.
zh: 佈景主題用來在所有新項目的相簿旁顯示的文字。

en: Link
zh: 鏈接

en: Show Latest Updates link in each album
zh: 在各個相簿中顯示最近更新鏈接

en: Text for theme to display with all album of most viewed items.
zh: 佈景主題用來在所有觀賞數最多項目的相簿旁顯示的文字。

en: Show Popular Items link in each album
zh: 在各個相簿中顯示最受歡迎項目鏈接

en: Text for theme to display with all album of random items.
zh: 佈景主題用來在所有隨機相簿旁顯示的文字。

en: Show Random Items link in each album
zh: 在各個相簿中顯示最受隨機項目鏈接

en: Theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: Settings for %s theme in Dynamic Albums
zh: 動態相簿中 %s 佈景主題的設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
