en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Digibug Photo Printing Module
zh_TW: Digibug 照片列印模組

en: Commerce
zh_TW: 商業

en: [digibug] Print
zh_TW: Digibug 列印

en: Print on Digibug.com
zh_TW: 在 Digibug.com 列印

en: Print with Digibug
zh_TW: 使用 Digibug 列印

en: Digibug Photo Printing Settings
zh_TW: Digibug 照片列印設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_TW: 設定儲存成功

en: Sell your photos as prints or printed gift products!  Visit the %sDigibug configuration page%s for information on registering for a Digibug Pro Photographer account, and to learn how to obtain your Digibug Company ID and Event ID.  For general information, please refer to the %sDigibug.com website.%s
zh_TW: 將你的照片當禮物或印刷品出售！前往 %sDigibug 設定頁面%s查閱有關註冊一個 Digibug Pro Photographer 帳戶，和了解如何獲取一個 Digibug 公司編號和事件編號。有關一般資訊，請參閱 %sDigibug.com 網站%s。

en: Digibug Company ID
zh_TW: Digibug 公司編號

en: You must enter a digibug customer id.
zh_TW: 你必需輸入一個 Digibug 客戶編號

en: Event ID
zh_TW: 事件編號

en: Please create an event or use your default event id as your pricelist id.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個事件或用你的預設事件編號作為你的價格表編號

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置
