en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Gallery Debug
zh: 圖庫除蟲工具

en: Debugging
zh: 除蟲工具

en: Debugging and Developer Tools
zh: 除蟲和開發工具

en: Show Debug Tree
zh: 顯示除蟲樹狀圖

en: Debug Tree
zh: 除蟲樹狀圖

en: %d: (%s)
zh: %d：（%s）

en: [browse]
zh: [瀏覽]
