en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Gallery Debug
zh: 图库除错

en: Debugging
zh: 排错

en: Debugging and Developer Tools
zh: 除错和开发工具

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: Show Debug Tree
zh: 显示除错树

en: Debug Tree
zh: 除错树

en: [browse]
zh: [浏览]
