en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Graphics toolkit for processing images in raw format
zh_TW: 处理 RAW 格式图像的图形工具

en: Graphics Toolkits
zh_TW: 图形工具

en: Convert to PPM
zh_TW: 转换成 PPM

en: Get the width and height of the image
zh_TW: 取得图片宽度和高度值

en: Convert to a PPM
zh_TW: 转换成一个 PPM 档案

en: Binary output:
zh_TW: 执行档输出：

en: Dcraw Settings
zh_TW: Dcraw 设定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_TW: 设定储存成功

en: Dcraw is a graphics toolkit that can be used to process RAW images produced by high end digital cameras.   You must install the Dcraw binary on your server, then enter the path to it in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binary executable (<i>chmod 755 dcraw</i> should do it).
zh_TW: Dcraw 是一个可以用来处理数码相机产生的 RAW 影像档案的图形工具。你必须在你的伺服器上安装 Dcraw 执行档，然後在下面的文字框中输入它的路径。如果你使用的是 UNIX 系统，不要忘记将执行档设定为可执行（用「chmod 755 dcraw」即可）。

en: <b>Note</b>: Gallery supports Dcraw v5.40 and more recent.
zh_TW: <b>注意</b>：Gallery 支援 Dcraw v5.40 和更新的版本。

en: Path to dcraw binary:
zh_TW: Dcraw 执行档路径：

en: You must enter the path to your Dcraw binary.
zh_TW: 你必须输入一个指到你的 Dcraw 执行档的路径。

en: The path you entered is not a valid Dcraw binary or is not accessible.
zh_TW: 无法存取你输入的路径或它不包含有效的 Dcraw 执行档。

en: The path you entered isn't a valid Dcraw binary.  Use the 'test' button to check where the error is.
zh_TW: 你输入的路径中不包含有效的 Dcraw 执行档。使用「测试」按钮检查错误所在。

en: The path you entered isn't valid.
zh_TW: 你所输入的不是一个有效的路径。

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 储存设定

en: Test Settings
zh_TW: 测试设定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Dcraw binary test results
zh_TW: Dcraw 执行档测试结果

en: Binary Name
zh_TW: 执行档名称

en: Pass/Fail
zh_TW: 通过／失败

en: Passed
zh_TW: 通过

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失败

en: Error messages:
zh_TW: 错误信息：

en: Debug output (%d failed test) | Debug output (%d failed tests)
zh_TW[0]: 除错输出（%d 项失败的测试）

en: We gathered this debug output while testing your Dcraw binaries.  If you read through this carefully you may discover the reason why your Dcraw binaries failed the tests.
zh_TW: 我们在测试你的 Dcraw 执行档时收集了这些除错输出。如果你仔细阅读这些资料，也许可以发现你的 Dcraw 测试失败的原因。
