en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Display settings saved successfully
zh: 顯示設定儲存成功

en: New field added successfully
zh: 新欄位增加成功

en: Field moved successfully
zh: 欄位移動成功

en: Field removed successfully
zh: 欄位刪除成功

en: Picklist updated successfully
zh: 選擇列表更新成功

en: Field name already in use
zh: 欄位名稱已存在

en: Changes saved successfully
zh: 變更增加成功

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定欄位

en: Create custom data fields for Gallery items
zh: 為 Gallery 項目新建自定資料欄位

en: Extra Data
zh: 額外資料

en: Common Fields
zh: 一般欄位

en: Album Fields
zh: 相簿欄位

en: Photo Fields
zh: 照片欄位

en: Custom Fields Module
zh: 自定欄位模組

en: Search custom fields
zh: 尋找自定欄位

en: Field name cannot be empty
zh: 欄位名稱不能是空白

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Set the display order and visibility of the fields below. Summary fields are typically displayed with thumbnails in an album view. Detail fields are usually shown when viewing the specific item.
zh: 設定下方可見欄位的顯示順序。摘要欄位一般會在相簿查看頁面和縮略圖一起顯示。細節欄位一般會在查看特定項目時顯示。

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Detail
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: up
zh: 向上

en: down
zh: 向下

en: Save
zh: 增加

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Add/Remove
zh: 增加/刪除

en: Save any changes above before using the controls below.
zh: 請先增加上面的所有變更，再使用下面的控制選項

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Field:
zh: 欄位：

en: Action:
zh: 操作：

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Move to Album
zh: 移動到相簿欄位

en: Move to Photo
zh: 移動到照片欄位

en: Move to Common
zh: 移動到一般欄位

en: Go
zh: 開始

en: Picklist Values
zh: 選擇列表值

en: Custom fields allow freeform text entry by default. Enter values below to restrict field values to a specific list of choices. Enter one choice per line. Remove all choices to return to freeform text. Note that existing field values will not be changed or deleted when a picklist is added.
zh: 自定欄位預設為允許輸入任意的文字。在下方輸入數值以限制欄位值為特定列表選擇。每一行請輸入一個選項。刪除所有選項將恢復任意文字狀態。請注意，當一個選擇列表被增加後，現存的欄位值將不能更改或刪除。

en: Choices:
zh: 選擇：

en: Add a custom field above to enable this section.
zh: 在上方增加一個自定欄位來啟用這個部分。

en: These are album-specific custom field settings. Common fields are available on all items; Album and Photo fields can be assigned only to items of the appropriate type.
zh: 這些是相簿指定的自定欄位設定。一般欄位對所有項目有效；相簿和照片欄位只能指定給適當類型的項目。

en: Edit custom field values for this album
zh: 編輯此相簿的自定欄位值

en: WARNING: Values for all fields that do not also exist in the global settings will be deleted for this album and its items!
zh: 警告：此相簿和其項目的不存在於全局設定的所有欄位值將會被刪除！

en: Revert to global custom field settings for this album
zh: 恢復此相簿到全局自定欄位設定

en: WARNING: Values for this custom field in this album will be deleted!
zh: 警告：此相簿的這個自定欄位的值將會被刪除！

en: WARNING: Values for this custom field on non-photo items in this album will be deleted!
zh: 警告：此相簿中非照片項目的這個自定欄位的值將會被刪除！

en: Override global custom field settings for this album
zh: 覆蓋此相簿的全局自定欄位設定

en: Edit custom field settings for this album
zh: 編輯此相簿的自定欄位設定

en: No Value
zh: 無值

en: These are the global settings for custom fields. They can be overridden at the album level. Common fields are available on all Gallery items; Album and Photo fields can be assigned only to items of the appropriate type.
zh: 這些是自定欄位的全局設定。這些設定可以在相簿級別被覆蓋。一般欄位對於所有 Gallery 項目有效；相簿和照片欄位只能指定給適當類型的項目。

en: WARNING: All values for this custom field will be deleted! (Except in albums with album-specific settings)
zh: 警告：此自定欄位的所有值都將被刪除！（除了相簿中的指定設定的值）

en: WARNING: Values for this custom field on non-album items will be deleted! (Except in albums with album-specific settings)
zh: 警告：此相簿中非相簿項目的這個自定欄位的值將會被刪除！（除了相簿中的指定設定的值）

en: WARNING: Values for this custom field on non-photo items will be deleted! (Except in albums with album-specific settings)
zh: 警告：此相簿中非照片項目的這個自定欄位的值將會被刪除！（除了相簿中的指定設定的值）
