en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Display settings saved successfully
zh: 显示设定保存成功

en: New field added successfully
zh: 新字段添加成功

en: Field moved successfully
zh: 字段移动成功

en: Field removed successfully
zh: 字段删除成功

en: Picklist updated successfully
zh: 选择列表更新成功

en: Field name already in use
zh: 字段名称已存在

en: Changes saved successfully
zh: 变更保存成功

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Create custom data fields for Gallery items
zh: 为图库项目新建自定义数据字段

en: Extra Data
zh: 额外数据

en: Common Fields
zh: 一般字段

en: Album Fields
zh: 相册字段

en: Photo Fields
zh: 照片字段

en: Custom Fields Module
zh: 自定义字段模块

en: Search custom fields
zh: 搜索自定义字段

en: Field name cannot be empty
zh: 字段名不能为空

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Set the display order and visibility of the fields below. Summary fields are typically displayed with thumbnails in an album view. Detail fields are usually shown when viewing the specific item.
zh: 设定下方可见字段的显示顺序。摘要字段一般会在相册查看页面和缩略图一起显示。细节字段一般会在查看特定项目时显示。

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Detail
zh: 详细信息

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: up
zh: 向上

en: down
zh: 向下

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Add/Remove
zh: 添加/删除

en: Save any changes above before using the controls below.
zh: 请先保存上面的所有变更，再使用下面的控制选项

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Field:
zh: 字段:

en: Action:
zh: 操作:

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Move to Album
zh: 移动到相册字段

en: Move to Photo
zh: 移动到照片字段

en: Move to Common
zh: 移动到一般字段

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Picklist Values
zh: 选择列表值

en: Custom fields allow freeform text entry by default. Enter values below to restrict field values to a specific list of choices. Enter one choice per line. Remove all choices to return to freeform text. Note that existing field values will not be changed or deleted when a picklist is added.
zh: 自定义字段默认将允许自由的文本条目。在下方输入数值以限制字段值为特定列表选择。每一行请输入一个选项。删除所有选项将恢复自由文本状态。请注意，当一个选择列表被添加后，存在的字段值将不能更改或删除。

en: Choices:
zh: 选择:

en: Add a custom field above to enable this section.
zh: 在上方添加一个自定义字段来开启此部分。

en: These are album-specific custom field settings. Common fields are available on all items; Album and Photo fields can be assigned only to items of the appropriate type.
zh: 这些是相册指定的自定义字段设置。一般字段对所有项目有效；相册和照片字段只能指定给适当类型的项目。

en: Edit custom field values for this album
zh: 编辑此相册的自定义字段值

en: WARNING: Values for all fields that do not also exist in the global settings will be deleted for this album and its items!
zh: 警告：此相册和其项目的不存在于全局设置的所有字段赋值将会被删除！

en: Revert to global custom field settings for this album
zh: 恢复此相册到全局自定义字段设置

en: WARNING: Values for this custom field in this album will be deleted!
zh: 警告：此相册的这个自定义字段的赋值将会被删除！

en: WARNING: Values for this custom field on non-photo items in this album will be deleted!
zh: 警告：此相册中非照片项目的这个自定义字段的赋值将会被删除！

en: Override global custom field settings for this album
zh: 覆盖此相册的全局自定义字段设置

en: Edit custom field settings for this album
zh: 编辑此相册的自定义字段设置

en: No Value
zh: 无值

en: These are the global settings for custom fields. They can be overridden at the album level. Common fields are available on all Gallery items; Album and Photo fields can be assigned only to items of the appropriate type.
zh: 这些是自定义字段的全局设置。这些设置可以在相册级别被覆盖。一般字段对于所有图库项目有效；相册和照片字段只能指定给适当类型的项目。

en: WARNING: All values for this custom field will be deleted! (Except in albums with album-specific settings)
zh: 警告：此自定义字段的所有赋值都将被删除！（除了相册中的指定设置的值）

en: WARNING: Values for this custom field on non-album items will be deleted! (Except in albums with album-specific settings)
zh: 警告：此相册中非相册项目的这个自定义字段的赋值将会被删除！（除了相册中的指定设置的值）

en: WARNING: Values for this custom field on non-photo items will be deleted! (Except in albums with album-specific settings)
zh: 警告：此相册中非照片项目的这个自定义字段的赋值将会被删除！（除了相册中的指定设置的值）
