en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Add Comment
zh: 新增一份回應

en: add comment
zh: 增加回應

en: show comments
zh: 顯示回應

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: User commenting system
zh: 使用者回應系統

en: Extra Data
zh: 額外資料

en: [comment] Add comments
zh: [回應] 增加回應

en: [comment] Edit comments
zh: [回應] 編輯回應

en: [comment] Delete comments
zh: [回應] 刪除回應

en: [comment] View comments
zh: [回應] 觀看回應

en: [comment] All access
zh: [回應] 完全存取

en: View Latest Comments
zh: 觀看最新回應

en: View Comments
zh: 觀看回應

en: Comments: %d
zh: 回應數：%d

en: Guest Comments
zh: 訪客回應

en: Comment Module
zh: 回應模組

en: Search comments
zh: 搜尋回應

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Commenter
zh: 回應人：

en: guest
zh: 訪客

en: Comment Preview
zh: 回應預視

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Posted by
zh: 張貼者：

en: %s (%s)
zh: %s（%s）

en: (required)
zh: （必要）

en: You must enter a comment!
zh: 你必須輸入回應！

en: Preview
zh: 預視

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: show full
zh: 顯示全部

en: show summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Posted by %s on %s (%s)
zh: 由%s張貼於%s（%s）

en: Posted by %s on %s
zh: 由%s張貼於%s

en: Posted by %s (guest) on %s (%s)
zh: 由%s（訪客）張貼於%s（%s）

en: Posted by %s (guest) on %s
zh: 由%s（訪客）張貼於%s

en: Comment change confirmation
zh: 確認回應修改

en: Comment added successfully
zh: 成功加入新的回應

en: Comment deleted successfully
zh: 回應刪除成功

en: Comment modified successfully
zh: 回應修改成功

en: Back to %s
zh: 返回%s

en: Comments Settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Show link for Latest Comments:
zh: 顯示最新回應的鏈接：

en: Number of comments on Latest Comments page:
zh: 最新回應頁面回應數：

en: Invalid value
zh: 不正確的數值

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Delete this comment?
zh: 要刪除這項回應嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 確定？

en: Delete this comment?  There is no undo!
zh: 要刪除這項回應嗎？這個動作無法回復！

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 你必須輸入使用者名稱。

en: The username you entered is invalid.
zh: 你輸入的使用者名稱無效。

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: You must enter a comment
zh: 你必須輸入回應

en: Latest Comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Comment changed successfully
zh: 回應變更成功

en: There are no comments for this item
zh: 這個項目沒有回應

en: Recent comments
zh: 最近的回應

en: (view all %d comments)
zh: （觀看所有 %d 筆回應）

en: Show comments
zh: 顯示回應

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數

en: Show a text box that expands into the full form
zh: 顯示可擴展成完整欄位的文字區塊
