en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Add Comment
zh: 添加评论

en: add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: show comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: User commenting system
zh: 用户评论系统

en: Extra Data
zh: 额外数据

en: [comment] Add comments
zh: [评论] 添加评论

en: [comment] Edit comments
zh: [评论] 编辑评论

en: [comment] Delete comments
zh: [评论] 删除评论

en: [comment] View comments
zh: [评论] 查看评论

en: [comment] All access
zh: [评论] 完全存取权限

en: View Latest Comments
zh: 查看最新评论

en: View Comments
zh: 查看评论

en: Comments: %d
zh: 评论: %d

en: Guest Comments
zh: 访客评论

en: Comment Module
zh: 评论模块

en: Search comments
zh: 搜索评论

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Commenter
zh: 评论员

en: Comment Preview
zh: 评论预览

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Posted by
zh: 发表者

en: (required)
zh: (必填项)

en: You must enter a comment!
zh: 您必须输入一条评论！

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: show full
zh: 完全显示

en: show summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Posted by %s on %s (%s)
zh: 由 %s 发表于 %s (%s)

en: Posted by %s on %s
zh: 由 %s 发表于 %s

en: Comment change confirmation
zh: 评论更改确认

en: Comment added successfully
zh: 评论添加成功

en: Comment deleted successfully
zh: 评论删除成功

en: Comment modified successfully
zh: 评论修改成功

en: Back to %s
zh: 返回 %s

en: Comments Settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Show link for Latest Comments:
zh: 显示最新评论的链接：

en: Number of comments on Latest Comments page:
zh: 最新评论页面上的评论条数：

en: Invalid value
zh: 非法值

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Delete this comment?
zh: 删除此评论？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确定吗？

en: Delete this comment?  There is no undo!
zh: 删除此评论？此操作无法恢复！

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 您必须输入一个用户名。

en: The username you entered is invalid.
zh: 您输入的用户名无效。

en: Host
zh: 主机地址

en: You must enter a comment
zh: 您必须输入一条评论

en: Latest Comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Comment changed successfully
zh: 评论更改成功

en: There are no comments for this item
zh: 此项目没有评论

en: Recent comments
zh: 最近评论

en: (view all %d comments)
zh: (查看所有 %d 条评论)

en: Show comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论条数
