en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Add Comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: add comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: show comments
ko: 댓글 보이기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: User commenting system
ko: 사용자가 댓글을 달수 있도록 합니다.

en: [comment] Add comments
ko: [댓글] 댓글 달기

en: [comment] Edit comments
ko: [댓글] 댓글 편집하기

en: [comment] Delete comments
ko: [댓글] 댓글 지우기

en: [comment] View comments
ko: [댓글] 댓글 보기

en: [comment] All access
ko: [댓글] 모든 권한

en: View Latest Comments
ko: 최근 댓글 보기

en: View Comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Comments: %d
ko: 댓글 : %d개

en: Guest Comments
ko: 손님 댓글

en: Comment Module
ko: 댓글 모듈

en: Search comments
ko: 댓글 검색

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Commenter
ko: 댓글 붙인 사람

en: Comment Preview
ko: 댓글 미리보기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Posted by
ko: 글쓴이 :

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: You must enter a comment!
ko: 댓글을 다십시요

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: delete
ko: 지우기

en: show full
ko: 전체 보이기

en: show summary
ko: 간략한 설명 보이기

en: Posted by %s on %s (%s)
ko: 글쓴이 : %s, 글쓴 시간: %s (%s)

en: Posted by %s on %s
ko: 글쓴이 : %s, 글쓴 시간: %s

en: Comment change confirmation
ko: 댓글 수정 확인

en: Comment added successfully
ko: 댓글을 달았습니다.

en: Comment deleted successfully
ko: 댓글을 지웠습니다.

en: Comment modified successfully
ko: 댓글을 수정했습니다.

en: Back to %s
ko: %s으(로) 돌아가기

en: Comments Settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정값이 저장되었습니다.

en: Show link for Latest Comments:
ko: 최근 댓글을 위한 연결 보이기

en: Number of comments on Latest Comments page:
ko: 마지막 댓글 페이지에서의 댓글수:

en: Invalid value
ko: 설정값 오류

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: Delete this comment?
ko: 정말 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko: 정말입니까?

en: Delete this comment?  There is no undo!
ko: 이 댓글을 지우시겠습니까? 되돌릴수 없습니다.

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 편집

en: You must enter a username.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시요

en: The username you entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 사용자 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: You must enter a comment
ko: 댓글을 입력하십시오.

en: Latest Comments
ko: 최근 댓글

en: Comment changed successfully
ko: 댓글이 수정되었습니다.

en: There are no comments for this item
ko: 이 아이템에는 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글

en: (view all %d comments)
ko: %d개의 댓글 모두 보기

en: Show comments
ko: 댓글 보여주기

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수
